You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile - Cached tabs, snippets, new posts popup and more

in Ecency3 years ago

You are all doing good work seriously. I've been defaulting to use your platform now for some of my stuff. Mostly keeping track on notifications which has been EXTREAMLY helpful when following up with people here on Hive and all the tribes within it.

Is there a roadmap I can check out for what you have in the works moving forward?

Sort:  

I've been defaulting to use your platform now for some of my stuff.

Me too. Nowadays Ecency is one of my favorite dApps.

Is there a roadmap I can check out for what you have in the works moving forward?

Probably many people would be interested in that. I am also interested in what they are planning to do with Ecency both in short term and in long term.

We usually talk about upcoming things in our posts, we will consider writing some short/long term items that is in our roadmap. Thanks for support and suggestion.