You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! Best month EVER!

in Ecency2 years ago

There's no other way to describe this month of ECENCY and DreemPort other than WOW! I know of ecency, have heard of it, and occasionally looked at it... but, it wasn't until DreemPort and Ecency teemed up this past few weeks that I FOUND AND ENJOYED THE FULL POWER AND IMPACT OF ECENCY!

It's been fun, its been eye opening, and it has been rewarding, too! Thank you to @good-karma, to @dreemsteeem McPirateFireflyCaptin, and to @beeber for putting the two amazing communities together. This Fin has had Fun

Sort:  

Yes, this challenge has helped most of us realize how much of an amazing front-end Ecency is🤩😊😘😊🤩🧡🤩🎊💚💚♥️😍♥️💜♥️💜😍💜Y💕♥️💜💯♥️🎉♥️.

I think you said early on that Ecency and Dreemport were a match made in Heaven, and you were certainly proved right! Remember to come by our Discord and put your post links in #postpromo. Those always get my attention and often my vote.

It certainly is a match made in Heaven.

Not sure how I ever missed this, but, I sent off a small Delegation for the Onboarding efforts, of @ecency

Thanks! I delegate every extra bit that I can and it provides me with a nice passive bit of Income of HIVE and a lot of POINTS!