You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: beeber's crazy advent calendar - day 1

in Ecencylast year

Hey, this is such a good idea to engage people before Christmas!
Since I don't have a calender myself, I'll be following this instead!
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort:  

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assasinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddywhack!

Credit: reddit
@beeber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brando28

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

Thank you Brando, glad you like the idea !ALIVE

@brando28! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @beeber. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.