You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post On Hive!

in Ecency3 months ago

A very warm welcome @debbiediamond28 First, let me say that is a fantastic name to have. My friends called me many names but all of them were gross though funny and I cannot possibly speak of it in polite company :D

A very warm welcome to the daughter of our friend @ngwinndave Lovely introduction post. Let me first congratulate you for a successful intro post. I have yet to write it, I am so bad at it :D I will have to learn from you.

I love the idea of you and your siblings writing down stories to then tell each other. I wish I had done something similar as a youngster. It means you must have a wonderful imagination and a good writing practice. Please do share your writing here regularly. We would love to be part of your writing journey.

When I joined Hive actively about 2-3 months ago the community here, including your mom, were so kind to me and helped me start the journey into blogging in Hive with a lot of support and kindness. Now I am happy to be part of the community welcoming you to our merry bunch. We hope you enjoy your time here.

And if anyone troubles you here just tell us and we will take care of them :)

Sort:  

Awww! Thank you so much, @brijwhiz ! Thanks for this warm welcome, and also for your very kind words.

I know she will love it here with all the support from you and all the other lovely people here on Hive.

I really appreciate you, Sir.

No, thank you for introducing young talent to the platform. Will be fantastic to see all the young folk grow and flourish in our community.

Thank you very much for the warm welcome @brijwhiz I really appreciate. I'm starting to love it here from the warm welcome 😊