You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Larynx & Ecency updates

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

I love the new update with the custom notifications and I'm also a huge fan of eye-friendly dark modes. I have everything in dark mode and I get a bit mad when some don't have it.
Nice to see the LARYNX boost and also that you got more delegations. Congrats!

Have a great day!

!ALIVE

Came from ListNerds and voted there!

ListNerds

Sort:  

@drlobes! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you, thank you and...thank you! 🤩
Also, of course you like dark modes, it's written in your name, CHAOS 😁

Wish you a great weekend!

Damn, I did not know that I could be exposed that easily.
Happy weekend!