You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile - quick profiles, native comments render and more

in Ecency3 years ago

Aaahhhhh!! I forgot this existed :C I had it installed for so long! Now I'm on desktop mainly and got a new phone so I forgot to install it and use it. I bet it would be awesome. I was using Hive Keychain with Peakd but it's a bit uncomfortable. I'm so happy you guys are still active! :)

I would install it right now but my phone is kinda wet at the moment, and in a bowl of rice. I'll install tomorrow. I'll set a reminder! I really love trying out new apps. Already promoted you to my best buddies and they'll be trying it too. I'm excited for the new features too, some of them look really neat, and I wonder how much amazing stuff you have added to the app during my absence.

Thank you for making this. :)

One quick question!

Does posting from Ecency give % beneficiary to your account? Or was that removed?

Sort:  

Beneficiaries cut was removed before we rebranded to Ecency.

thank you for clarification :)