You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

Your attentiveness is next level.

I'm getting a good dose of opinions here. I didn't consider knowing who to ignore until you mentioned it. I've also since learned some people eagerly check their reputation and even have it down to the decimal per post. Interesting.

Like an ID, they're purposeful. But like an ID, I'd like the option of keeping them more concealed is what I guess I'm trying to say. Are you gonna use these words against me to? 👍🏿

Sort:  

And yes, my friend, as you have noticed, I am a little dummy, and your anglo-saxon language is difficult for me, I don't always catch the meaning (or I successfully pretend that I don't catch it). However, from the comments of other users, I guessed that it was your birthday recently. Accept my sincere congratulations! Continue to walk confidently on this mortal land.

Are you gonna use these words against me too?

You will know it at the right time. At a time when it seems to you that everything is behind, and this discussion will remain only a shadow of an echo in your subconscious. Drinking pina colada on the Caribbean coast, admiring the games of young dolphins in the setting sun, you will hear a barely perceptible whisper, a little louder than the wind. He'll tell you: Wake up, dandays...you're shitting yourself a little" ;)

All I ask is you change to to too. Only thing worse than a typo is a quoted typo.