You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

I was upside down about 69 for a little loonnnnger than expected but I'm over it now. It's behind me.

Did you get my message about the page break and the cover image? Do not run a page break before a cover image if you're posting on Ecency until good-karma updates the app. It'll assign that page break as your cover image and you can't edit it once it's up. I did that ONCE! That's why I say 95% of this I do here cuz until I can't manually select my cover, I post at PeakD.

I don't know who designs the thing, I just point and click and pretend I meant to.

This much. I like not being able to ignore that number about as much as poison ivy on my kneecaps.

Sort:  

If you're over it, why are you on the leader board at the 69 position so often?

I did get your message about the page break, thanks for the heads up. That would have, as you know, drove me nutso.

I don't know who designs the thing, I just point and click and pretend I meant to.

🤣 Spoken like a true photographer. I never pay attention to such things either.

Nice poison ivy analogy, that gave me a visual. I had to recently remind myself to watch for it, but no kneecaps to worry about, got those covered. I'm more concerned about watching for giant hogweed, that's much worse than poison ivy.

Damage from giant hogweed