No todos van a valorar tu trabajo./Not everyone is going to value your work.

in Ecency4 years ago

img_0.4295714430665879.jpg

Hoy estuve horneado este pastel. Es para mañana luego de mucho tiempo al fin tuve un pedido. Pero para ser sincera un pedido que me tiene un poco estresada, pues la cliente me dice quiero que el pastel quede bien pues la cliente es exigente y lo entiendo ella esta pagando por un pastel y merece lo mejor.

I was baking this cake today. It is for tomorrow after a long time I finally had an order. But to be honest, an order that has me a little stressed, because the client tells me I want the cake to look good because the client is demanding and I understand that she is paying for a cake and deserves the best.

Pero si ella a visto mi trabajo sabe que trabajo bastante bien y ademas de que mis pasteles son deliciosos... Entiendo que en este negocio siempre habrá este tipo de clientes muy exigentes y que algunas veces no estaran conforme con el trabajo que hacemos...

But if she has seen my work, she knows that I work quite well and besides that my cakes are delicious ... I understand that in this business there will always be these types of very demanding clients and that sometimes they will not be satisfied with the work we do.

Este pastel lo tengo enfriando para decorarlo mañana. Y aun sin el merengue mide casi 10 cm de alto. Esperemos que mañana la cliente este conforme...

I have this cake chilling to decorate it tomorrow. And even without the meringue it is almost 10 cm tall. Hopefully tomorrow the client is satisfied...

Yo realmente siento que mi trabajo es muy bueno y tengo clientes que año tras año me buscan por lo bueno de los pasteles y porque ademas son hermosos.

I really feel that my work is very good and I have clients who year after year seek me out for the good of the cakes and because they are also beautiful.

Sort:  

She will be happy with your work❤️

I really hope so. Thanks for your support friend!💕

Vas a ver que la clienta queda satisfecha y te pide más, ¡no te preocupes!

Muchas gracias! Eso espero🙏

Congratulations @denissecakes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks so much 💕

You're welcome @denissecakes👍

I can't wait to hear how much she loves it!

The girl loved cake. I'll make a post to show you how the cake was

Your cakes are amazing, she will love it as you put so much love until making it. :)

You are so sweet. Thanks my dear Karen💕

You are very welcome 💞