You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a whale??? by using Ecency? tell me more!

in Ecency2 years ago (edited)

are a personal matter! hehehe And it is your own choice! Despite what people say on the blockchain, our votes and the use of our tokens and hp is OUR right.

What about upvoting all your comments and upvoting no one else?

I give those points to other people! :) That gives me the greatest joy.

I use 150 points to promote my post as hive ad for 1 day only not to spam ad for days. I don't like promoting a post for 7 days. I also prefer to boost other people.

Sort:  

As I stated in the original comment - that is someone's choice to do.

If they want to upvote all their comments and upvote no one else - i think its logical to say that I doubt anyone else will use their upvote to support them at all.

I feel most comfortable supporting people who support many different people all around the blockchain!

But if someone want to NOT do that? And ONLY upvote their own content? hmmm that is definitely their choice. I don't think its very wise hahahaha but it IS THEIR choice LOL

and for promoting your post - I also don't see a problem with people promoting their own work for 7 days. I think its a choice, and its yours to make! One day - or 7 days - I'm sure each person has their own reasons for choosing what is best for them! :)

But happy to hear that you like to spread your support around! I think that makes the most sense when you are on a social blockchain! hehehe