And they're off!!! GO newbies go!!!!

in Ecencylast year

I am currently at work on my break and writing this 😂😂... but I can't wait to get home and see all the teams that have been formed and I ESPECIALLY can't wait to see banners!!!

But now that you have all had your first official submission into DREEMPORT....

Let's get you ready and scheduled for the rest of this week!!!

As I mentioned last week, here is how you can earn points for your team!! and remember... points will ultimately be converted into DIGS for the Treasure Hunt that is set aside COMPLETELY for marathoners for the month of July!!! July 22 to be exact!!!

Coaches and veterans...Here are some ways you can help your newbie:

  • Give a delegation of HP or RC
  • Give them some tips and guides for Hive
  • Help them on DreemPort (in our discord channel or in comments!)
  • Read their posts and engage in their comment section!!! SUPER important!!

NEWBIES AND COACHES: HERE are the ways you can earn POINTS with your team!

  • write at least 2 posts per week (per team member) for DreemPort
    (YOU CAN ENTER MORE THAN 2 POSTS OER WEEK ...AND YES..YOU CAN ENTER ILD POSTS!!! BUT AT LEAST TWO MUST BE NEW!!)

  • curate daily on DreemPort

  • enter the DreemPort challenge (THIS WEEK ..IT WILL BE A POST DUE ON THURSDAY, SUBMITTED BY 5PM ON DREEMPORT, EXPLAINING HOW YOU FIRST GOT INTRODUCED TO HIVE...WHAT YOU EXPECTED...HOW HAS IT BEEN!)

-Use tweets to promote your posts (and tag dreemport - @kenechukwu97 will get you connected with our dreemport channel there!)

  • Use @ecency waves to share your posts!

  • Use threads to promote your posts too!

  • Participate in bounties and featured posts, and drop comments!

  • Share your #dreemerforlife love in those comments when youre engaging genuinely and fully!! (maybe get Comment of the Day!)

  • Nominate your FAVORITE comments on your own posts! (you only get to nominate one person per week, so choose your absolute favorite!)

  • Check @jamerussell HHYM posts that are in our #hhym-marathon channel, and meet at LEAST one newbie and encourage them!!!

Don't worry! we will have a few more ways to earn points too!! Just keep updated on our posts and announcements on DreemPort!!!

Unlike in the past where we've had 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners - EVERYONE who participates is a winner... the level that you achieve is the level that you set for yourself to reach! Earn as many or as little points as you like!! It's TOTALLY up to you!

CAN I STILL JOIN A TEAM??

If you are wanting to join in the fun, and you don't have a team.. simply state so in the comment section!

LEADERS (COACHES) if you see someone in the comment section and can add them to your group - feel free to do so!!!

COACHES, I'm going to have you keeping track of all the points that your team earns and then submit them to me at the end of the week!

I'll give you all an update tomorrow on how to do this easiest!! I'll reach out to you in discord/dm or comments!

GOOD LUCK ALL!!!✨⭐✨⭐❤️

HAVE FUN!!!!!



Image of runners with baton created by me with Midjourney

Sort:  

Dreemie Racers... Let's Goooooooo!

@jane1289, @juliamulcahy, @bluefinstudios, @acgalarza, @samsmith1971, @wrestlingdesires, @sacra97,@palomap3, @oceanbee, @unklebonehead, @ngwinndave, @hannes-stoffel, @kei2, @nkemakonam89, @lordtimoty, @anonymous02, @george-dee, @mypathtofire, @iskafan, @creatr, @melinda010100, @buezor, @idksamad78699, @joseph23, @merit.ahama, @cool08, @b0s, @mrenglish, @hopestylist, @maryjacy, @fragozar01, @kenechukwu97, @ayesha-malik, @sacra97, @jpatrick28, @blackdaisyft, @deraaa, @ijohnsen, @anonymous02, @fragozar01, @simgirl, @dwixer, @blackalbino1, @depressedfuckup, @intishar, @edystringz, @maryjacy, @moontrader, @tengolotodo, @cescajove, @olujay, @ijohnsen, @chincoculbert, @kemmyb, @zyzymena, @aroojkhalid, @mcyusuf, @onyinye.nmeri85, @sommylove, @ksam, @raj808, @melinda010100, @jfuji, @dibblers.dabs, @litguru, @ifarmgirl, @coquicoin, @esther-emmanuel, @mmykel, @adoore-eu, @zonniasparkle, @darthsauron, @stevemuis @snook , @dreemsteem, @beeber, @tengolotodo, @anonymous02, @ksam, @itsostylish, @grocko, @george-dee, @deraaa, @belleflower, @b0s, @buezor, @hopestylist, @merit.ahama, @darthsauron, @dwixer, @amberkashif, @mrenglish, @jpatrick28, @juliamulcahy, @creatr , @fragozar01, @nkemakonam89, @marbrym, @joseph23, @intishar, @litguru, @palomap3, @ahmadmanga, @officialrosh1, @danokoroafor, @sam9999, @grindan @nevies @erh.germany @killerwot @shadowspub @alekst7 @strega.azure @timmy-turnip @lhes, @bnbsc, @jadams2k18, @madeirane, @wongi, @jhymi, @amiegeoffrey, @jellyvine, @ibbtammy, @julti1985, @kingsleyy, @treasuree, @sperosamuel15, @balikis95, @adetemi, @ukrajpoot, @veganuss.family, @ojbear, @madeirane, @seunruth, @rukkie, @zitalove, @kilvnrex, @machalavienici, @rafzat, @jessicaossom, @abu78, @omotife, @emreal, @sam9999, @nwothini335

I don't know if it is my eyes 🙄 but I can't find my name among the tagged dreemers @kenechukwu97

Hahah... Sis. It can't be your eyes 😂😂. I don't think you are in the list, but thanks for bringing it to our notice.

I will update your name to the tag list we have in draft 🙂

Alright! 😂 Thanks.

I need a group, it's nice that you tagged me here, @kenechukwu97

@samsmith1971, can we help here?

Thanks for the tag

Thanks for the tag @kenechukwu97 ❣️

I see you everywhere i go like you are MTN

you feel am, hehehe

I feel the punchline 😅

My baby is on fire.. honestly you are doing well ma🥰

Thank you so much boo 😊

Always welcome.... What's your discord username?

😄😊😊

Thank you for the tag @kenechukwu97

Thanks for the tag @kenechukwu97

Oh yes...on the set already @kenechukwu97

Already on track. Thanks for the tag @kenechukwu97 👏👏

Thanks for the tag @kenechukwu97

Thanks for the tag, I should be able to join the marathon by July 22nd, because I will be done with my exam by then..

Ohhh... GoodLuck on your Exams, M.J.

July 22nd is when the race is ending. Hehe.

oops...This is gonna be a no from them..
lol, thanks for the clarification, hoping for for some other time.

Thanks for the tag

Haha, my boots are already laced up, so let the race begin, thanks for the tag @kenechukwu97

#dreemerforlife

@ you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I dont mind joining your team since i dont have one

Thanks for the tag🥰

Well Done, bro.

Thank you sir 🥰

Thank you, Ms. Dreems 💗This is going to be fun... and a whole lotta work coaching my son 🤣Looking forward to it all though and helping out the new Hivers in our team and beyond !LUV

#dreemerforlife

@dreemsteem, @samsmith1971(4/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Wow, many updates...my team started on a good note today and hopefully we will continue with the Zealy while aiming to reach the finish line. All in all, it's an interesting challenge for both Newbies and coaches.

All the best my fellow #dreemers
Thanks a bunch Dreemie ❤️ for all you do

#dreemerforlife

hehehe I love these kinds of challenges!!! I love seeing everyone's energy!

@nkemakonam89 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

July 22, that's great, the day after my birthday 😊
Okay, the race has begun; let's go...
Thank you Ms Dreem🙂

#dreemerforlife

my birthday is close to that too hehe

Yay! Happy Birthday In Advance Ma'am

@jessicaossom you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

You would be admiring a whole lot of banners today, that's for sure😅. July would be fun.✨

#dreemerforlife

I'm finally catching up ..and im tracking down all those banners soon hahaa

@wongi you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you once again Amber 😊

Hehe... Starting a race can only have one thing left which is reaching the finish line... Let's see how it goes

Thanks for the initiative as always

#dreemerforlife@dreemport #limitbreakers

hopefully we all.help everyone to reach that finish line hehe

@sperosamuel15 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you so much for tagging me , I am grateful for having me here
#dreemerforlife @kenechukwu97

@wallay you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you so much

Thank you for the new update, I and my team have started our work.
It might look like a tough ride but we move.
#dreemerforlife #dreemport

@treasuree you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Let's go, team flash! #dreemerforlife #dreemport

@adetemi you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Even though I am not participating here but I like the idea of helping newbies. I also try to help others if possible. I appreciate this kind of thing. doing a great job.

We’re finally off. #teamflash let’s gather here. My team and I have started work. Still getting acquainted with the dreamport platform. Let’s go

#dreemerforlife

Congratulations 🥳🥳

@yahuzah you are the lucky winner of 100 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I will like to be tagged please @kenechukwu97

On the track, let's go.
Thank you Ms Dreem, I'm here to have fun with the race so I enjoy the journey through,while leading others on, who is as excited as I am?

#dreemerforlife #teamflash

Cool... Your name is fitted into the tag list 🙂

@glorydee you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I can believe i miss out on joining a team
coaches, Please i dont have a team and i would like to join one
#dreemerforlife

did you get picked up by a team yet?

Yes boss.. I have

woo.hoooo

@fashtioluwa you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Being a newbie i am supra excited for these upcoming weeks
This event has made me explore hive in much better way.Surely gonna follow all the instructions to make my account well reputed
#dreemforlife

@ukrajpoot you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

thats what we love to see!!!!

Hi we didn't get things in yesterday, but @ismartboy and I are Teem Dreem Big

Banner is coming 🙌

This post has been manually curated by the VYB curation project

I'm going to the next post to find all the banners hahaha

I just finished our banner :)

love it!!!!

Thanks ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL !PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@wrestlingdesires just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @dreemsteem.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Wow. It has officially begun🔥🔥🔥

Let the best runner win

#dreemerforlife

Popped in through #dreemport

@nwothini335 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Alrighty then! For now I am bit stressed out, not gonna lie, but there is good deal of excitement too:)

#dreemerforlife

@strega.azure you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you!

My teammates and I are already bussing and having fun in each stage of this challenge. Hehe.

Give us the next task already. Haha 😂. #dreemerforlife

@kenechukwu97 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thanks so much

Sooooo. We now have a team and we can really goooooo!

#dreemerforlife

@deraaa you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Wow !!! this is getting better and better. I'm sure I will have so much fun.

#dreemerforlife

@rukkie you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Yeah, Teem #JARB we are on set for the Marathon. Our Coaches are wonderful.
#dreemerforlife.

@julti1985 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I don’t know why I have been feeling giddy all day I guess it’s because of the race, I love this marathon 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

#dreemerforlife

@ibbtammy you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you! Thank you 🥰🥰

I'm pumped and ready to bring home the bag. Go team phronesis!!

#dreemerforlife #teamphronesis

@zitalove you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I want to join, but I don't have a team..

@maryjacy and @mrenglish, we are more than happy to take you guys in!

Give me or @samsmith1971 a shout!

This sounds like we are a group already, @maryjacy

When I get a chance I will add you to our team banner, I'll tag you when will be ready:)

Alright. I can't wait.

Dreemer's Banner +MR ENGLISH.gif

Dear Dreemscapers, updated banner with new team member! @mrenglish, welcome - officially:)
@samsmith1971, @ojbear, @veganuss.family, @madeirane.

you did gorgeous work onthis!!!

Ecency Wave is new to me, but I can find my way around the rest. I pray for grace for myself and my team to finish strong.
#dreemerforlife

@jessicaossom you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Great, we are set with our team now #teamflash, with the aim of helping and guiding newbies on hive blockchain. We are ready and fully prepared for this marathon and as our name implies, we boosting them off to grow faster on hive blockchain. #dreemerforlife

@abu78 you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

The race is making sense already.
We are running
#dreemerforlife

@kingsleyy you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you always 🥰

My #teamflash is ready and we're going as fast as we should.
Can't wait to see what the other teams has in store as the end of the marathon.

I am loving this marathon more than words could actually say, thanks for organising Dreemie 😍
#dreemerforlife

@merit.ahama you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thanks sis 🙌❤️

Hello @kenechukwu97, I am not tagged, Is there any effect to that since am part of the team for the contest

Working on other things, as for me, while I was tending to cows grazing, I keep reading stuff regarding the marathon and washed with excitement haha It's been so long since I'm in a team and had a race to run! Had read this and great thing I'm back here as I overlooked some activity I should be doing, especially visiting the newbies. This is cool, gonna meet some folks now.

💛Made my way here through #dreemport. #Dreemerforlife

@jellyvine you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

A beautiful initiative. Let the race rage on!!!💥🔥🌺

This challenge is getting even more exciting 💃 for me as newbie. I know it won't be an easy one but we will achieve our dreem. Good luck to all newbies and coaches. All the banners are looking so colourful and beautiful, and the inspiration behind the team names are overwhelming.

#dreemerforlife

@ginika you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Thank you so much!

I'm gonna reblog this right away!
Thanks to the dreemport staff for putting in their best work.
Can't wait to start accumulating points.

#dreemerforlife

@zitalove you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Would love to be in a team #dreemport

You can join our team, we can use more people @fredaig

Ok thanks

@fredaig you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

I am having fun with this race already all thanks to the #dreemport for this beautiful marathon.
#dreemerforlife

@princess-dara you have been awarded with 10 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Who will allow this newbie to join to their team? 🤔🤔🤔

Let me find a seat while I wait to receive the DreemBaton from a teem.

I am not tagged here , hope nothing is wrong
#dreemerforlife

hi @wallay! @kenechukwu97 will add you to the list :)

and let him know which teem you're currently on also please! :)

Yours is added to the list.

@veganuss.family I have now found you on Dreemport. If you are struggling to curate, perhaps you can use Deepl to translate the posts? Please reach out to me if you need any help. We'd love to support you to participate this coming week in the challenge !LUV feel free to drop into my discord too. I am samsmith1971 on discord.

@dreemsteem, @samsmith1971(3/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hola, aún no conozco discord, y quisiera saber qué es curar?? Atenta. Gracias

hi Mary, discord is a social media chatting site like whatsapp. I will send you a link so that you can register if you want to do so. You will find that most Hive communities have discord group where the community can share information, come together to talk etcetera. Well worth getting registered and then we can all be in the same group chat. I will post everything there in Eng/Sp if you join :-) but if it is too much for you right now, that's ok, we can take it slow and I can chat with you here in the comments 😘I saw that you registered on Dreemport and curated (that is to say read) two posts. In order to share one of your posts on Dreemport, you need to curate or read 5 posts randomly assigned to you under the Curate menu. If you are struggling with English, you could copy the post into Deepl to translate. I would suggest putting Dreemsteem's latest post into Deepl to get a better understanding of the fun tasks for this week. Here is the link to Discord !LUV

hola Mary, discord es una red social de chat como whatsapp. Te enviaré un enlace para que puedas registrarte si quieres hacerlo. Verás que la mayoría de las comunidades de Hive tienen un grupo de discordia donde la comunidad puede compartir información, reunirse para hablar, etcétera. Merece la pena registrarse y así podremos estar todos en el mismo grupo de chat. Voy a publicar todo lo que hay en Eng / Sp si te unes :-) pero si es demasiado para ti en este momento, eso está bien, podemos tomarlo con calma y puedo charlar con usted aquí en los comentarios 😘He visto que se registró en Dreemport y curada (es decir, leer) dos mensajes. Para poder compartir uno de tus posts en Dreemport, necesitas curar o leer 5 posts que se te asignan aleatoriamente en el menú Curate. Si tienes problemas con el inglés, puedes copiar el post en Deepl para traducirlo. Te sugiero que pongas el último post de Dreemsteem en Deepl para entender mejor las tareas divertidas de esta semana. Aquí está el enlace a Discord

@veganuss.family, @samsmith1971(2/10) sent you LUV. | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Hola Sam, acabo de crear discord ☺️

Hola Mary, ¡Sí! ¡Qué alegría! He aceptado tu solicitud de amistad y te he añadido a nuestro chat de grupo. Entra y acomódate :-) !LUV !Hug

Dear @veganuss.family, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @samsmith1971.
(1/3)

@veganuss.family, @samsmith1971(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@wrestlingdesires(1/15) tipped @dreemsteem