I smell mutiny... chaos is coming... LOL

in Ecency โ€ข 23 days ago (edited)

Now listen here, Dreemers.

This is your Captain speaking... ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธ

My amazing crew - the Dreem Teem LOVE playing DreemPort games. But, for Season 2 - I had to hold them back. Why? Because!!! Season 2 is for Dreemers only! lol

But some of our Teem... well.... they keep asking... and asking.. and asking ๐Ÿ˜œ

"Please please Capt'n Dreemie!! LET US PLAY!!"


I kid you not... even me dear ol' pirate mother... is begging to play!!! I have told her four times in this week alone. NO M'AM. The Captain's dear ol' pirate mother CANNOT PLAY. and certainly CANNOT WIN. She sighed... and asked again! lol



But I tell ye, me little dreemers. Mutiny is coming... I smell it!


HERE IS MY ADVICE.

If ye be seein' any GAMEPLAY posts or hints from me lovely DREEM TEEM... TREAD CAREFULLY. I cross my pirate heart, and swear on me pirate treasure chest - that I CAN ONLY GUARANTEE THAT WORDS FROM MY OWN MOUTH are true.

If the TEEM comes along and writes some posts... well... believe what ye will from their tricksy stories!!! But the Captain has spoken!!!

I will ALSO tell ye this.
and come close... because I'll only be sayin' this once!!!!!

Me pirate crew is the fastest, cleverest, sneaksy-est, pirate crew in the whole wide sea. In our testing, one of the core crew figured out the whole solution to Season 2 in 20 minutes. yes. yes indeed. Causing me and me Season 2 partners to GO BACK and make our Season even harder. So..... the crew DOES NOT know the solution. But can they figure it out??? Ye bet yer sweet buns they can. And COULD they actually share REAL clues that they figure out??? Ye bet yer sweet buns they can. BUT DO THEY HAVE THE ANSWERS RIGHT NOW? not a one. NOT A ONE. And are they tricksy - and wanting to cause chaos??? YES INDEED. EVERY SINGLE ONE! ๐Ÿ˜œโ˜ ๏ธ BUT REMEMBER - They have no more information than all of ye!!!!! So.... BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE. But if something they say sounds like it might actually be a solution??? hmmmm. they be clever. It might be!




NOW...

Some of ye little dreemers are asking - "but what do we write on Thursday for the challenge post?? What does a gameplay post look like??"

Well, today is Wednesday
For you industrious dreemers who have gotten the bonus Dreemie Magic cards from last week's streek.... and now Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday's curation has given you hopefully 2 more RANDOM cards each day.... THEN you probably have tried to merge???

I have checked some of your profiles and I have SEEN that some of you already have... and have unlocked some sweet looking characters... Some that we haven't even met yet!!!! GOOD FOR YE!!!

  • Would you like to tell the other dreemers how you did that?
  • What you collected?
  • What you merged successfully?
  • What you merged unsuccessfuly???

OR DO YOU SABOTAGE??? โ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‚

That is ENTIRELY up to you, Dreemers!!! But most importantly - LAUGH AND HAVE FUN!!! (and then do this Dreemie Pirate Captain proud and GO GET THAT PRIZE MONEY!!)

STAFF (Dreem Teem)... YOU MUST use the disclaimer on your post that is in the TEEM room, if you decide to write a gameplay post. PUT IT ON THE TOP OF YOUR POST PLEASE!

ALSO - VERY IMPORTANT INFORMATION...

STAFF CANNOT EARN PLANT CARDS. THEY CAN ONLY EARN DREEMIE MAGIC CARDS.
THAT'S THESE CARDS...

Dreemers got a bonus of 10 of these cards for getting streeks last week - however, as you play the game - you'll see THESE CARDS GO FAST. (for obvious reasons that you will see, as you play!)

Once you run out of Dreemie Magic cards - you can do two things.

  1. Wait, and hope, that each day you get some in your random selection after you do your DreemPort tasks.... OR...

  2. Go to the Marketplace to scoop up some more. (No. None are there now. Minting has not been enabled yet - but will be soon ๐Ÿ˜œ)

Do you know who controls the flow of Dreemie Magic cards into the Marketplace? lol... dreem teem. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿดโ€โ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธ

They do NOT control the cost. ONLY the flow. The cost will always remain the same from DREEMPORT. But if those Dreem Teem pirates decide to cause a little chaos... hmmmm they just might slow that flow down to a trickle. Can never tell with pirates... LOL

HAVE FUN, DREEMERS!!! good luck - and ask questions below if you need!


Thanks to @shadowspub, @penderis, @bluefinstudios, @kemmyb, @wesphilbin, @melinda010100, @samsmith1971, @silversaver888, @lizelle, @kenechukwu97, @jacoalberts, @acgalarza, @blackdaisyft, @balikis95, @alessandrawhite, and @dreemsteem for making the @dreemport voting power go farther! โค๏ธ


Images belong to DreemPort or have been created with MidJourney



Posts of Season 2
If you are just finding out about DreeMerge Season 2 - Here is all you need to catch up! To collect your cards - be sure to do your daily curation tasks on DreemPort and if you need to ask questions live - head over to our DreemPort discord. The prize to solve the mystery FIRST is 350 HBD - go it alone, or form a tEEM and split the winnings amongst yourselves. Clues can be found in the storyline to guide your journey! Good luck!

๐Ÿ‘‰DreeMerge Season 2 Collection of Posts๐Ÿ‘ˆ

Sort: ย 

Dearest Dreemie, I have always known Dreemport challenges to be all fun and sweet but why did you decide to switch it up this time?

Youโ€™ve not just introduced, logic, rhetorics, and philosophy but also mathematics and suspense, now I canโ€™t read your post without being in a good frame of mind as I wouldnโ€™t get anything. Why
@dreemsteem? Why????????

Signed:

Yours concerned Dreemers๐Ÿ™‚

Always a #dreemerforlife

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

WHY?

because 350 gold coins is a lot of money.

only the strongest dreemers will drive home for that gold! this is a winnowing... i believe in you @ibbtammy!!!! i have always believed in you as you believe in DreemPort! hehehehehehe

GO GET THAT MOOLAH!!! lol

My humble self vows not to create chaos but be an instrument of it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. So that ye might not get confused but probably be misled ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

#Dreemerforlife

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

THIS IS THE BEST CHAOS COMMENT I HAVE READ SO FAR. lolololol

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hmmmm
This definitely is really interesting
Nice!!!
Iโ€™ve never been so ready to share clues because Iโ€™m a nice person๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

But Dreemie, today is Tuesday here๐Ÿ˜•

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA YES IT IS.

why am i thinking today is Wednesday ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

hmmm you are ready to share clues huh? hahahahaha i do believe you told me your favorite person so far is B'zar... so.... i think i know what kind of clues you are sharing , Miss Nice Person... ๐Ÿ˜‚

Dreemie Dreemie๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
You already know my plans๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

INDEED I DO... MISTRESS OF ALL-THAT-IS-CHAOS-PERSONIFIED!!!! hahahahahahahahahahaha

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

ย 23 days agoย (edited)ย 

I wish I had found this community just a week earlier, and I would have started that Streek last week and earned those Dreemie Magic Cards... so Marketplace, here I come ๐Ÿค‘ #dreemerforlife

HAHAHAHAHA where have you been @hivenvy.... we have surely been waiting for you!!!!

Marketplace is not available for Season 2 cards yet... but don't you worry ... it shall be! LOL

I gotta say - i've been really enjoying your energy! welcome to the dreemer party! hahaha

also - if you came here from the bounty posts on DreemPort - you should always indicate that you are a dreemer in some way so that you will be included in the bounty tokens distributed hehehe

You can say you're a dreemer - or here from DreemPort - but lots of dreemers just use the tag #dreemerforlife. hehehe

Every bounty post from DreemPort gives 10 DREEM per comment (for dreemers only) - but one person (random) will get 100 DREEM :)

just a little extra something for our dreemers! :)

ย 23 days agoย (edited)ย 

Well I know I have been out of sorts lately ... but ...

Well, today is Wednesday

... but DreemieWeemieSeeme I could have sworn today was Tuesday โ˜๏ธ๐Ÿคฉ

yes.... another dreemer pointed it out too hahahaha - but it was too funny to change LOL

so i left it - lets see who else thinks its Wednesday with me LOLOLOL

hmm just a quick one ... is it Wednesday today?

Can you help me with this? LOL... I'll message you on discord

Sure thing, anything for you

The fun is getting bigger each day with many suspense from Dreemie herself, hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚
I have been so innocent, Angelic nkem๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜Œ, no chaos.... except that I need to check this troublesome @balikis95 ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ....she might be cooking Chaos from her end ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Let me run fast before she reaches here ๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด๐Ÿšด

#dreemerforlife

Come back here, Auntie. It is not yet time to run. Just s9me minutes. Don't worry, sweet little me is innocent and doesn't like chaos as well๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€. But for you, chaos is my first name my sweet Nkem.

Hahaha
Lolz

hahahahaha sure sure...

you are the Queen of something! my lips are sealed. LOL

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.... Hehe, let it be well sealed, and the Queen of something be let be๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

sealed for sure!

but in case of emergency.... break glass. LOLOLOLOLOL

Festival Of Lights Ramadan GIF by Hello All

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ with all gladness hehe

i couldn't stop laughing at that gif!!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

hahahahaha no chaos from you, you say?????

i don't believe it! hhahaha you sneaky pirates are up to something - i smell it! hhahahahaha

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Lolz

แปŒ knew there was definitely going to be a chaos, no game goes on successfully without a hitch at some point. And I'm suspecting B'zar again, she sure knows how to cause chaos, hehehe.

#dreemerforlife

we will find out for Wednesday's post.

thank God its Tuesday - and not Wednesday yet. LOLOL don't mind me not knowing what day it is hahahahahaha

Hahaha, I see the great Dreemie Captain is active!!!! I love you Mama for making us thinking so hard ๐Ÿ˜‚, I'm still trying to figure all of these things out and trust me it has been fun all along.

Thank you so much for the extra tip and @abenad please do Share some tip with us oo as the kind Ghanaian girl that you are ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Aye captain, this dreemer reporting from behind the ship! ๐Ÿ˜‚

hahahahaha the Captain is strolling around her ship and eyeing it all! LOLOLOL

don't worry - i think it only feels like thinking hard in the beginning.... but as each post comes... as each clue comes... as each merge happens .... (as each Rotten Squash is given LOLOLOL) you will know more and more and be closer and closer to that tasty 350 HBD!!

I believe in you our 2023 DREEMER OF THE YEAR!!! HEHEHE

and @abenad .... hahahahaha hmmmmm i won't say if you should trust her or not ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

but she does love B'Zar... and... hmmmm ๐Ÿค

๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Better be laughing and dropping the updates ๐Ÿ˜ฌ

Alrightt

๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคฃ

Hahaha, the strolling is needed please ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Oh yeah! It will definitely get clearer with time ๐Ÿคญ.

That girl is my sister from another mother, she shouldn't lie to me oo, @abenad come here ๐Ÿ˜‚. Don't try to be cunny ๐Ÿคฃ

hahahahaha i think its brother from another mother.

sister from another mister
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Really? Now I know better ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ™‚, thank you Dreemie ๐Ÿฅฐ

Aww always at your service โ˜บ๏ธ

๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒ

Woww...I hope I remember to have fun at each turn because it's certainly becoming more intense as the day progresses. I hope my amiable teem and I can be clever and quick enough to get this. Lol

Captain Dreemie take it easy on us.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿฅบ

#dreemerforlife

hahahahahaha its not me... i always take it SOOOOOOOOOO easy on you all.

it's those rotten squashes that want you to do badly!!! ROFLLLLLLLLLLLL

Oh, mine, it's getting hot in here, haha I just hope my dreemie magic cards get replenished cause I have run out of it.

I just wanna have some fun and maybe.....

#dreemerforlife

hahahaha you see?

this is what I meant... LOL

you can already see how important those Magic Cards are - right??? LOL
you want ALL the cards - but everyone needs a little magic ๐Ÿ˜œ

Congratulations @dreemsteem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 35500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 36000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day

ITS MY BUZZY BEE FRIEND!!!

hehehe hi there - long time no see

is your day going nicely? hehe

Hello @dreemsteem! It's always a pleasure to see you around.

It is becoming more and more interesting. We Dreemie pirates be treading carefully so we don't get tricked by the Teem, hehehe.

Captain: Go get that MOOLAH!
Me: Aye, aye, Captain!
Pirates: ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ
Teem:๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
#dreemerforlife

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

you just be concerned with the reactions of Captain and you. hahaha

we are tracking! LOLOLOL

the new post just came out - with the next story - and the next one will be on Sunday! :)

tomorrow - gameplay posts for the Challenge day! hahahahah

@queenkong and @niranaway also! heheheh our new nesteggs :) you can add them to the list too @kenechukwu97
o - and add @nanixxx and @hivenvy also :)

Alright. Doing that already ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks sir

Thank you so much for the tag.

That is very kind of you.

Posted via blog.d.buzz

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Currently, it's just you I trust but for my fellow dreemers, trust will be resume after season two๐Ÿ˜‚ aside putting my brain to work and panicking each time I go to merge, I am really having fun, hehhe..

#dreemerforlife

exactly... trust is only suspended! hahahaha

it will resume immediately after the prize has been one and mutiny ceases to exist.... hahahaha

but Season 3??? LOL watch out hahah

Hahha, so there's going to be a season three? The journey has only began๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Mutineers everywhere.

Now this is getting more and more exciting by the minute @dreemsteem

I thought I only had to deal with sabotage from other dreemers but now with the DreemTeem cooking up theirs, I will hold me clues very tight to me chest. Or Maybe I will just share ๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง๐Ÿง

Hahaha. Always a #dreemerforlife

share - or hold... no one will believe - even if you tell the God's honest truth! ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

which makes it even more hilarious hahahahahaha

Hahaha, I already saw @abenad post and I don't believe one single thing about it.

Dreemie said this and its happening ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
โ€œWhen people think you are sabotaging but you are sharing real cluesโ€๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hehehe, I hear you.

I canโ€™t wait to read yours๐Ÿคฃ

The thing is that in every nonsense, there just might be a tiny percent sense in there. I wanted to do mistake now and share a clue ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚... My teem mates would have pressed my neck now ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ.

Dreemie, you and your Pirate crew will not bring words out of my mouth ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿค

#dreemerforlife

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

you need the public posts for the dreemers..
and the private chats for the teemmates hahahahahahahahahahaha

There is the trick, tension, plotting, scheming woah!
What else makes a game addictive?

Love it.

hehehehe agree!!!

i did get another squash. I think i tried to merge mint and blueberry.

Clue or not? Can you be trusted, i'm still scared of merging mine, I don't like the squash looking card๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

even I don't know if it is a clue :D But it is what happened :)

ok, let me trust you, it is indeed a clue hehe

hahahahahaha you trust that easily!?!?!? LOL

HAHAHAHA everything has the potential to be a clue... at least what not to do! LOL

hahahaha can anyone be trusted!?!?!? only the Captain!!! LOL

๐Ÿคฃ

hahahahahahahahaha more squishy squashes! LOL

look at you spilling more hints... hehehehe

everyone will love to follow your journey!!! LOLOLOL or.... are you tricking??? they will have to find out LOL

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ I'm having fun because I've never, never... in my life been so scatterbrained. What do I write about? Do you want a story? What will Amani do? Is this a coven and she's just trying to make a big pot of magical soup?

I hope to be a #dreemerforlife one day.