You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun, Prizes, Music and Kitties and MORE TO COME??? YES!!!!!

in Ecency2 years ago

ahhhh i'm glad you got them! use them well! hehehehe

and yes - the feeding happens with this link

you can see if they are there in the video first.
if not - don't feed - cuz the food will just sit there.

when they are around - they hear the food drop and come running ahahahah

I think I see @hiro-hive on the camera now hahahaha he is filling the water i think! :)

but no kitties now! hahaha

the instructions are in the description of how to send the 0.1 hbd to that wallet - then keep watching (when the kitties are there) and you'll see the food drop and they'll come! hahaha

Sort:  

Oh, that sounds like a lot of process but I hope I get it right, thank you 😁😂.

I'm not sure I will be able to feed them today, I have so many things to do 😢, I will have to do that tomorrow.

It is not necessary for you feed them at all! hehehe so many of the people at #dreemport are feeding throughout the day just for fun! so you can just help name them! :)

no rush.. maybe you name over the weekend in your relaxing time hehehe

I already named them.

It's a good thing we have many #dreemers are feeding the cats. #dreemport is bringing out the best from everyone and that's just awesome.