You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

of COURSE Janie!!!! jump right in there!!!!

and I hope you're feeling better!!

you can still write fiction for next week!

and you can still submit part one if you want!!! It missed the deadline to be curated today but that's ok!!!

submit it anyway and drop it on DreemPort for others to read hehehehe

it's just fine!!! 🥰

Sort:  

Thank you

yes mam!!!

Oh please don't call me that..

hehehe - this is an American way to say a close female .

When my daughter was only 2 years old, and would say "May I have some cake?"

My answer would be "Yes Mam!"

in America - it is not only for older women, said in respect. But also for just any close female to us :)

this is how I meant it hehehe that you are like a little sister to me! hehehe

Oh. That's touching to be considered your little sister.. Thank you 🥰

hehehe we are all dreemer family! :)