You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

you have come to the right place for help!!!! hahahahhaha

grab yourself a bingo card! hehehe

you can choose bingo a or bingo b

then start visiting people on the card until you have created 3 lines on the card

please visit the posts from the challenge on Friday hehehe

you can probably look up the tag #dteemportchallenge to find them there ❤️❤️❤️

they will be the serial fiction and often say "part 1" in the title hehehehe

then once you make the 3 lines, by crossing off the names that you've visited ...you can submit a post about who you visited on Friday!!!

make it a nice post sharing a bit of your favorite stories or something hehehe

oh also .. you can make 3 vertical lines ..3 horizontal or 3 diagonal.. hehehe

and they can cross over each other too!!

if you have more questions..just ask! :)

Sort:  

I totally get it now. I have my work cut out for me though, I wonder whose posts fate will bring me to. I sure am excited. Hopefully I'd have created the three lines by Friday. I am determined not to miss it again this week.
Thanks a lot Dreemie!❣️

hehhee you're very welcome Kamarah!!

🤗🤗