You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago

ahhhhhhhh didn't you see my post the other day!!!
Friday bot - has been updated so that it can be configured to Ecency! so do you have Friday bot? or need access to their server?

No need to get rid of Gina - you can live like the wealthy have have 2 bots serving you hahahahaha

let me know if you need that server - and thanks to @deathwing for configuring Friday to Ecency for us all!!!!

and - I will tell you... hehehe - I would HOLD OFF on boosting posts for next week. I will tell everyone that on Monday's first post so everyone will know that its best to wait for a bit :)

yes - see you tomorrow for the ADQ (ask dreemie questions hahahah)

Sort:  

There we go. Haha. Okay, I haven't been using Friday, but there is no better time to start using it than on the first Friday of a new month. Please give me access to their server.

This will be fun.

Thanks for the matchmaking. Haha. It's set ✌️

Yayy, Friday 😁. I could set gina for one thing and Friday for the other.

untitled.gif

yes - i think for now - that's what I have to do too! because Gina is good for so many things that aren't available on Friday yet! but Friday is the only one that has Ecency! so heheheheh im' combining them!!! my dual bots!!! hehehe

Friday and Gina the perfect "couple 😁"

hahhaha i will be attending their wedding!!!

Me too 😂