WEEK 2... how did you do???

in Ecency11 months ago (edited)

I've only seen a few of the hand symbols, but I cannot tell you how excited I am today to sit down with my computer after work and dig into all of them! The few that I already saw had me giggling with glee over just the FUN and creativity of it all!!!

First off - LOVE all your activity!

Secondly - for our final week - we will be doing something a bit different for the newbie marathon... so BE READY! It's going to be a very FOCUSED and the focus is NOT gonna be on you.... hehehe


so... think about that this weekend....

start wondering where I'm taking you. hehehe


BUT IN THE MEANTIME!!!

We have 8 days until our lovely NEWBIE TREASURE HUNT!! where EVERYONE who has participated in this Newbie Marathon will be invited to join in with their shovels and get ready to DIG for treasure.

And how will those DIGS be awarded? Simple! by your participation and dedication this month!


SO LETS GET TO THE POINTS!


Sorry that it took me a while to get this post out - but we are STILL waiting on points to be reported from week 1! hehehe It's ok... we aren't in a rush, but also... the show must go on! so... we sail at dawn! LOL

IF your leader helped your teem with their points, I included the coach's points. IF your leader didn't make ENOUGH POINTS to help your teem - we didn't include them. That way - the TEEM always had the MOST advantages to earn themselves points! 😍


Dreem... what do the points mean? How will things be translated into DIGS at the end?

Well, if I told you everything - then you MIGHT be tempted to do things quick and easy for the points! hehehe So.... just keep doing what you enjoy doing.

DO WHAT YOU ENJOY. That is the best advice I can give you hehe


TEEM POINTS

  • If you participated in the first week - you earned points!
  • Your teem has points AVERAGED according to how many that PARTICIPATED.
  • Each member will get DIGS based on that average and THEIR contribution - this will be announced at the END.
  • EVERYONE who participates will get at least ONE DIG!! so EVERYONE wins! ❤️ and you only need ONE dig for a chance at the big prizes hehe - never know!! 🤑




LIMIT BREAKERS - TEEM AVERAGE 36 POINTS
@george-dee@jellyvine @jessicaossom @jhymi @kenechukwu97 @nkemakonam89 @princess-dara @sperosamuel15
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.

TEEM JARB - TEEM AVERAGE 31 POINTS
@julti1985 @amiegeoffrey @rukkie @balikis95
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.

TEEM ELEVEN - TEEM AVERAGE 23 POINTS
@amberkashif @ukrajpoot
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.

THE CONQUERER TEEM - TEEM AVERAGE 8 POINTS
@apexvoyage @danladi @dwixer @emreal @kristowe
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.

DREEMSCAPERSTEEM - TEEM AVERAGE 14 POINTS
ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FROM WEEK 1 -
@ojbear @samsmith1971 @strega.azure @jazclassic @emrysjobber
WILL BE JOINING FROM WEEK 2 ON AND ELIGIBLE THEN -
@madeirane @veganuss.family@mrenglish @abidemiademok21 @jazclassic

TEEM FLASH - TEEM AVERAGE 16 POINTS
ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FROM WEEK 1 -
@merit.ahama @yahuzah @treasuree@glorydee @olujay @adetemi
@wallay
WILL BE JOINING FROM WEEK 2 ON AND ELIGIBLE THEN -
@b0s @abdul-qudus @nhaji @omotife @depressedfuckup

TEEM POWER - TEEM AVERAGE 33 POINTS
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.
@wongi @ibbtammy @seunruth @kingsleyy


TEEM PHRONESIS - TEEM AVERAGE 12 POINTS
ALL TEEM MEMBERS PRESENT, PARTICIPATED, ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FOR WEEK 1.
@befamous @ginika @zitalove @nwothini335 @deraaa @cescajove

TEEM UZUMAKI - TEEM AVERAGE N/A - MUST HAVE AT LEAST ONE NEWBIE PARTICIPATING ON TEEM.
ELIGIBLE FOR DIGS FROM WEEK 1 -
@fashtioluwa
WILL BE JOINING FROM WEEK 2 ON AND ELIGIBLE THEN -
@ayokunlehenry

TEEM DREEM BIG - TEEM AVERAGE N/A - STILL WAITING ON RESULTS.
@wrestlingdesires
@ismartboy



If there are any coaches or newbies with questions, please do reach out! Remember that when you engage on any level - do it with HEART. Be Genuine! make a connection!! :)

DON'T just do things to earn points. I promise... you won't do well if you do that! hehehe TAKE EVERY OPPORTUNITY to connect genuinely.

If you can't do that... simply REFRAIN from engaging until you can!

We only want to spread genuine support and strong engagement on Hive. Dreemers should always aspire for this!!!

GOOD LUCK ON THIS FINAL WEEK COMING UP... COACHES - BE PREPARING THE POINTS FOR YOUR TEEM THIS WEEK ! THE POST IS COMING TO DROP YOUR POINTS ON MONDAY!


Thanks to @shadowspub, @penderis, @bluefinstudios, @kenechukwu97, @kemmyb, @wesphilbin, @mypathtofire, @melinda010100, @samsmith1971 @silversaver888 @lizelle, @jacoalberts and @dreemsteem for making the @dreemport voting power go farther! ❤️


Image by midjourney and me :)

Sort:  

It has been such fun to watch all the activity of the Teems as they have posted Ecency WAVES and kept us all informed as to what is happening with this challenge! It is easy to see which Dreemers are on track for explosive growth!

You have said it so well!

It is easy to see which Dreemers are on track for explosive growth!

Let's all keep up the good work!

Jaco.

Hahaha,this is just the beginning we go stronger.

#dreemport has given us the room to explore and to feel the effect and beauty of the blockchain. Getting to know people of value on the blockchain is what @dreemport has been offering.

It has been so cool to have you all my coach, @wongi has been awesome guiding all of my mistake, @ibbtammy has been going here and there for me to know the right niche for posting,wow I must confess you're amazing 😘, @kingsleyy the ginger giver,do know you all are awesome.

Being a great leader isn't by blabbing but the representation of it. I must confess your ginger and achievement on the blockchain as always been motivating me.

Cheers to the beginning as I'll male you'll proud.

#dreemerforlife #powerteem

Beat the drum!
Loud it!
No Way Edm GIF by Cosmic Accents

We are in this together 💪

Ohhhhhh our celebrity newbie we gotcha! any day, any time🥰🥰🥰

#dreemerforlife #powerteam

Thanks momma

@seunruth
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Wow, honestly @dreemsteem I can't thank you enough for the opportunity you and the #dreemport staff brought us all, to connect and genuinely bond with one another, it's two weeks already, but it still feels like yesterday, I can now say I @julti1985 @rukkie and @balikis95 are now more than more Hivians or teammates but now family.

I've also been able to come into contact with many whom I never envisaged I would come in contact with.

This is a beautiful initiative, the task is all interesting and has helped us to be the best version of ourselves, and it brings forth passion and creativity, I've learned a lot in so little time and I am so grateful.

Thanks to the #hhym teem as well.

We can't wait to see what next week holds for us.

I rep the teem #JARB.

I am a #dreemerforlife, no retreat, no surrender.

That is fantastic to hear, @amiegeoffrey! That is one of the most important tools we want you to take with you into the future...building those relationships and bonding with one another!

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! It means so much to us to hear how you benefit from what you learn and to see how you grow in the process when you can apply what you learn.

Thank you for allowing us to be part of your journey!

Jaco.

Hehe... Let's keep the energy up teemee. You guys are awesome!

Yes, coach, @amiegeoffrey we are family now not just hivians.

That's the great thing that #marathonrace has done.
Connecting people from different parts Of the world to become one family.
We are #dreemerforlife in teem #jarb

My beautiful coaches @amiegeoffrey and @balikis95. Thanks for not giving up on my endless questions. You have been very supportive, patient and encourage me with kind words.

I Duff my hat for you. Twale !!!

Haha, sweetie... You rock and bring those questions in because we are here for you. Let's all grow together, learn, have fun, and keep the spirit of Hive and Dreemport intact.

I love your energy this week. I can feel the heat of the ignited fire and it burns is super amazing.

@amiegeoffrey
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Wow! #limitbreakers are indeed breaking limits hehe.
My teem name always encourages and motivates me to do my best each day even when I am feeling sad.
This challenge has also given me something to look forward to every day and not let depressing thoughts overwhelm me. So it's a win win win win.!

I am ready for next week!!

Thank you so much for this opportunity ma'am @dreemsteem 😊

#dreemerforlife #dreemport #limitbreakers 😀

It's great to hear that your team is motivating and encouraging you! I'm also glad to hear that the challenge means so much to you and makes you feel better in every aspect!

You are ready! Go all in next week, @jessicaossom!!

@jessicaossom
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Wow, it feels great to see the Limit Breakers doing the job up there and we are breaking every limit in the marathon.

It has been fun and interactive all this while and I can't wait for the new week challenge. Week 2 was a success and I am super happy that my teammate continued with the energy from week one.

#dreemerforlife

It's great to hear that you are enjoying this, @george-dee! Keep up the good work!

@george-dee
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Haha look at #teemflash and their low average point 😂 but at least we learnt and had fun last week. This week have been going even better.

Well done to all the teem, you all are amazing!

Now, let's go into the next week with more excitement. I'm wondering what Dreemie has for us 😁 exciting!

#dreemerforlife

It might be a low average point now...but it's not all over yet...lol! I like your spirit, @merit.ahama ...this week has been going even better!

I have read somewhere during this last week that you see yourself as a relaxed person who doesn't allow a problem to intimidate you... Am I right? That's awesome! While you are wondering what Dreemie has for us, use that calmness and raise to new heights this week...cool and calm!

Keep up the good work!

Jaco.

Oh yeah! That's right
It's more fun than an actual marathon hehe
All thanks to Dreemie 😍

Awesome👍!

Okay ma. 😂.

@merit.ahama
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Firstly, I want to appreciate @dreemsteem and all the #dreemportstaff for this wonderful initiative it is awesome.

The fun in this marathon has made me enjoy my involvement in this race.
Honestly, this marathon has enlightened me and has given me more knowledge on writing.

When my coaches said we are to show our hand symbol and give a write-up on any symbol we chose.
I said to myself "How will I do it".

I appreciate my coaches @balikis95 @amiegeoffrey they encourage me that I can do it, I also encourage myself, I got into the realm of writing and I was able to write up to 3mins reads within 5mins.
I say thank you to my #newbiemate @rukkie for her support. We are supportive in teem #jarb.

What will next week hold for us?🙄🙄🙄
Anyway, whatever it may be, I am ready for the task.
"No stopping, no surrender"

@dreempIrt
i am a #dreemerforlife.

one teem one goal #jarb.

Thank you for the great feedback, @julti1985! We do appreciate it! And it's great to hear how you are enjoying this marathon and how you are growing because of it!

"No stopping, no surrender!" That's awesome! I love that! It reminds me of a slogan used in a kickboxing movie many years ago... "No retreat, no surrender!" That's the spirit. No stopping! No retreating! No surrendering! None of these is any option to even consider! Enjoy it and give it all you got! Remember, this is only the beginning! From here you can take what you have learned and apply it on the rest of your journey going forward!

Of course, I will always apply the knowledge I have acquired in this marathon to my journey on hive.
Thank you @dreemport
I am a #dreemerforlife

That's great👏👍!!!

That's my Julti, hehe. You are super awesome and I love your energy. Keep going Sis. You have much energy to let out and Hive is there to withstand it.

My distinguished coach is always available @balikis95 . You are one of the propelling factors for the energy.😃😃👍💪💪💪👏
One teem one goal #jarb

Haha... Now, I am blushing. Thanks !luv You and the rest of the teem make everything happening fun. Thank you, guys, 😍😍.

Let's keep dreeming, Hiving, and loving!
#teemJARB speaks. Hehe.

@julti1985, @balikis95(1/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@julti1985
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

https://leofinance.io/threads/merit.ahama/re-merit-ahama-c92xf7b4
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( merit.ahama ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Hahahah, why do the conquerors had to start their winnings from the back?😆 Anyways, it was a great time with these guys and they were fast learners. I see a rapid commitment this week and we're coming in strongly.
#dreemerforlife

Hmm.. it's not a nice feeling though but let's see how it goes😁😁

I believe a lot changed this week

@dwixer
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

🩰🩰🩰🩰

Well! I am not going to be discourage about our low points in my team #teamflash , we won't stop , we will keep moving till the main goals are achieved. Seriously I am having fun , dreemport is doing amazingly well.
#dreemerforlife #dreemport

Congratulations 🥳🥳

@wallay you are the lucky winner of 100 Dreem Tokens for participating in Dreemport’s Bounty.

DreemPort_banner.png

Wow ! That is great, I am super excited

Yaaaaay

Keep Dreeming

Wow!
So we came out second on the list...or it's not looked at this way? Lol😄. Allow me to brag cos POWER TEAM is answering its name😎

We keep running 🏃🏃🏃

#dreemerforlife

@kingsleyy
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you 🥰

Haha... Finally, we are getting somewhere. No doubt, the challenge has been fun and full with crazy energy
Hehe.

Getting to lead the teem and also led by them has been awesome. They are all great packs of beauties, filled with love, kindness, bravery and lots of grace to push forward each day.

The newbies have been so filled with energy and it is just crazy 😂😂😂. I love the vibe they give me, the calls and all. It brought us closer than ever and I am having super fun learning each day from them.

Let's see what next week will bring. It is the final week for the marathon though the beginning of continual engagement with the energy absorbed from this marathon. Let's keep Hiving and !luv ing.

#teemJARB #speakspeece, #bravery, #grace and lots of #positivities.

Yeah, I am a #dreemer, an awesomely made #dreemerforlife.

@dreemsteem, @balikis95(2/3) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@balikis95
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you, Amber. You rock☺️☺️.

I saw many hand symbols from some teams and I was totally amazed. Hehe. I must say, #dreemers are very creative and innovative set of people.

#powerteam has been waxing stronger with each passing day. It is not only about the contest, it is about making and maintaining the bond.

I look forward to next weeks tasks as I'm certain it would be interesting.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport.

@wongi
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

I most definitely will.

Thank you very much ☺️

Seeing other teams score higher than my team only gives me a "you can do much better" mindset. I am not discouraged nor would I give up, I am only strengthen to be even more focused.

I think we did great this week. Yea...
I can't wait for the treasure hunt 💃 fingers crossed 🤞 I would be lucky in this hunt.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

@ginika
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you so much 🤩

Hmmn. Limit breakers. Hehe. Be trying to break limits till you see team flash run pass you with the speed of light 😂 😂.

I missed week one. But I am glad I was able to participate in the week 2. And yeah it’s a pleasure captain 👩‍✈️ ! Thanks the fun as always

#dreemerforlife

@abdul-qudus
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

#teamflash did okay the first time. Hopefully, we do much better this week. It’s been very fun so far.

#dreemerforlife

@yahuzah
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you

Wow! #teamflash getting the points gradually. Let’s have fun while making those points!🥳

It's the be calm and have fun while gathering points for me, @teamflash, lets keep pushing, our points might be Low now, I'm still sure we've got this, don't relent guys, let's have fun and gather those points.

By the way, who else can't wait to read the next big news from Dreemie? I sure can't wait.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

@glorydee
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

I didn't join from the start, but still glad I joined regardless because the fun is just getting started. I loved the hand symbols. I saw soooo many I recongnized and some newly invented ones specially for the marathon. Lol

I'm trying as much as I can to keeping my interactions genuine and not point-based instead, and I'm looking forward to the coming challenge next week. I'm lucky to have @merit.ahama as my team leader. She's the best coach:)

#dreemerforlife

Haha I can tell that you're happy you joined the team for the marathon, keep that spirit up... We got a week to go 😊

Sure thing, team leader:)

@depressedfuckup
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

This week of the marathon has been very interesting. I see a lot of resilience from many teems. Hehe. They are not holding back. They are ready to fight till the end. And, that's very impressive. Hehe.

Can't wait to see the average points earned by teems in this week of the challenge. #dreemerforlife

@kenechukwu97
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Teem #dreemscapers started positively - so pleased with the progress of our newbie Hivers hehe. This is such a nice fun and safe way to guide and support people in their early days on Hive and Dreemport.
#dreemerforlife #newbiemarathonchallenge #dreemportnewbie marathon

!LUV !ALIVE !PIZZA

@dreemsteem, @samsmith1971(3/10) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

@samsmith1971
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@samsmith1971(1/15) tipped @dreemsteem

The marathon is certainly a great opportunity for newbies to learn the core of hive success i.e. connecting people genuinely.

It is pushing people beyond their limits.

Kudos to Dreemport, the coaches and the racers

Thank you once again @dreemsteem for this wonderful initiative. I must say I have never felt more alive on Hive than I have been this past few weeks. I have engaged more, connected better with other #dreemers like myself.

I want to send a big SHOUTOUT to my fellow #teemjarb members. My amiable coaches @amiegeoffrey and @balikis and my lovely fellow newbie @julti1985 . Thanks for the support thus far and I am sure that even after the end of this #dreemportmarathon we will still continue to support one another for we are now more like family.

You made all this possible @dreemport . We forever remain #dreemerforlife

@rukkie
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Yay !!! Thank you @amberkashif

#Dreemscapers!! We made it through the challenge, it's really been fun and exciting... even though I'm just a few days old I'm really excited I was able to participate with all my members here, and ready for the next challenge because a pride would always be a pride... through every challenge. thank you @samsmith1971@stregaazure @emrysjobber @abidemiademok21@Luchyl @les90 @mrenglish @Mary Panichine for being in this teem. Thanks to #Dreemport, #Dreemerforlife

@jazclassic
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Ohhh #dreemport thank you for giving us such an opportunity to bond with each other. It’s been one amazing ride with my teammates🥳🥳🥳🥳

Always a #dreemerforlife #powerteam

@ibbtammy
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

The marathon is getting very much interesting🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

It's good to see everyone is making great efforts to Impact the desired fun into this stuff.

This initiative is one in a million

#dreemerforlife #teamphronesis

Popped in through #dreemport

@nwothini335
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Well, Well, Well!
How did I do in this week two.??

Phew!!

I would say from last weekend till Tuesday was really rough a bit for me. Sort of lost focus! But my Teem were really there doing all of the task and connecting real with each other to an extent of bringing personal matters to deliberate on. I love that we are building great connection together cause that's the main theme of this whole marathon race.

Next week we go again! Teem Phronesis ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥
#dreemerforlife #dreemport #teemphronesis

@cescajove
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

It's been quite a month for us all and I'm glad I didn't get to kiss this amazing fun event.

It's time for the final lap... We will be leaving in grand estyle with confidence that our newbies will get to the top Doing the necessary things we've shared with them
Thanks for an amazing ride so far

#dreemerforlife @dreemport #hhym #marathon

@sperosamuel15
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

This marathon has been so fun and wonderful I love the race and to all the limit breakers team yeah we are breaking everything Limit till the end.

I am not tired yet I am still on for this week race let's go! 🏃

All thanks to the @dreemport for the beautiful opportunity to connect with one another on the hive block chain.

#dreemerforlife

@princess-dara
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Wow! #TeemLimitBreakers thrive well🤭 aww. I belong to the team and indeed we have amazing endurance. So busy, gets under the weather, another goes to the hospital but wow, we're still on fire.
Thank you #dreemport, you made us strengthen our bond and new folks along the way of this #hhymMarathon ❤️

#dreemerforlife

@jellyvine
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Being part of this community has brought me back to writing after being on hiatus for about two months. I'll always be grateful to all communities that give me the opportunity to still hold on to my passion.
#dreemerforlife

@idlemind
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

That was intense week! What do you have in store for us??

#DreemerForlife

@strega.azure
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Courtesy of this marathon I have met Hiveans that I never believe I would meet, and it is really suprising to see so many Hiveans from different part of the world.

I pray at the end of the day we don't just earn points but make long lasting friendships as I am down for that.

So far the #powerteam have been waxing stronger and stronger and we intend to keep it this way.

#dreemerforlife

Wow.... this is incredible. All team members are doing amazing with this marathon challenge. I have been seeing their lovely posts and engagement everywhere on Hive and this is awesome.

Good job to all dreemers participating in this. It's the last week. I wish you all the best.

#dreemerforlife

@princessbusayo
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Well-done to every team, I am so excited to be part of this race. Seriously I am having fun.. let's see what this week holds hehe ❤️

#Dreemerforlife #dreemport

@emreal
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you again🥰🙏

And the final week is here 😍, it's been fun all along. I am super excited seeing my teem #limitbreakers on the top list.. hehe..I really hope we keep up with the energy 😇, it's been so fun and interactive in my teem, we are building connections already

I hope we finish strong
#dreemerforlife

@nkemakonam89
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thanks so much oo 😂

#teamflash we sure are doing well and I am sure we will still do more better in the final rounds.
Thanks to #dreemport for this special opportunity to be able to have this much fun even while being creative along side
#dreemerforlife

@treasuree
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thank you very much

@ayokunlehenry we can do this and dig deep for some dreem

teem uzumaki #dreemerforlike

@fashtioluwa
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Thanks so much ❤

Seeing the 'final' got me emotional. So this is coming to an end soon?😥

It's fineee!
The few days in the marathon has been amazing. My team has been he best and we are gearing up to finish well💪

I can't believe it's already coming to an end. It's been such an exhilarating time do far and I've laughed and worked and learnt. It's totally worth it and I'm happy to have been part. Let's rock this week as well!!!
Teem #limitbreakers #dreemerforlife

@jhymi
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming

Happy to be a part of the challenge. Looking forward to another great week :)

It's the beginning of the third week already I don't really know but I felt renewed and energized but maybe I should reevaluate because here I am reading the week 2 introductory post when week 2 has started. Maybe I am not too late. 😂🤔🤔

For the shovel that we will be bringing for the dig, do we have any specification or are we drew to make use of bulldozers and tractors. 🤣🤣🤣

I know it's all for fun and I am glad to be coming out of the shell gradually.

It's time to do more this week.

#dreemerforlife

@abidemiademok21
10 Dreem tokens are awarded to you for taking part in Dreemport Bounty.
Keep Dreeming