You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is Your Brain On Birthday Suits

in Ecency3 years ago

Holy grail! @dandays I salute ya! I see you doing numbers, Bro. Entertaining post right here but a little confusing to understand fully.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Wassup?! Much thanks.

Speaking of assholes. Not sure about that @anddumbcunts account downvoting like that, I wish they'd stop, they downvoted two commenters on my page now. Don't let it bother you.

I understand the confusion. Reputations only seemed to make a difference to me back when I was in your shoes. Seems the longer we stay here, the less important they become. I almost said valid but that wouldn't have worked.

Stick around, let me know if that reputation score becomes less and less attractive.

Pleasure hearing from you again man. Thank you.

Don't mention it. It's a very big pleasure to me rolling up and doing my things and gaining and learning shits everyday here in #POB.

Imma keep sticking around that for sure, You ain't gatta doubt that.
I feel you, Man.


Posted via proofofbrain.io