You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning to whisk you away 🧳🗺

in Ecency8 months ago (edited)

Why do I feel this country is either Australia or South Africa. Anyways, just a guess, two guesses . I'm ready for the trip, someone should carry me in his or her bag.

if it feel like traveling is your last wish. I can sell one of my quills card to you and maybe give you my passport if you win 😂
#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

hehehe is that an official guess? if it is... one guess per comment LOL

and you can have 2 entries into the drawing - if you don't want to sell LOL

hehehehe wow our deel or no deel advisor already has his passport and is ready to go!!!!! LOL

Yes, the guess is official. So let me start with the last.

  • South Africa

And I had my passport long ago, 😂. I was once desperate to travel, until I realized I don't have money- Then the spirit died down 😆

did you see the third clue? hehe

I did ,but I don't know what I O means, but assumed means Island occupant. 😂

heheheh yes - a little bit of a mystery...

but think .... based on the other clue.... what surrounds those?

in order for a land to be qualified as clue 2... what must surround it completely hehehe (then you will know what the O stands for... and should be able to decipher what the I stands for after that) as there are only so many O's hahahahahahahaha

that should get you closer hehehe