You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vision - community rewards, tipping, docker and more

in Ecency3 years ago

Thank you! We are not sure about ads, our team has diverse opinions about it. One thinks ads are cancer on internet other it might be good way to provide liquidity but we know one thing for sure we want everyone using Ecency to enjoy clean experience, we do have promote option which uses our token to get more exposure so idea is to improve upon that. Work on creating more utilities, there are dozen ideas so we will be adding them one by one. Let us know if you have some ideas 💡😉🤗

Sort:  

Ad can be cancer for sure. But having one here and there I don't feel is a bad thing personally. I know it's being used to support the platform I'm using and increase the value of the asset I hold. Thus to me it's ok to have them there.

I do like the idea of promote I'll need to check that out some and I did see an option to trade right on your platform from the looks of it. Curious to see what you all create and do next!