You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tonight I received a $100 HBD tip from @ecency (2023.01.17)

in Ecencylast year

Hello my friend,

I am happy that our Ecency community is very generous to support our community members in any way.

Your efforts to ecency frontend are really commendable.
All the best and have a wonderful winter.

!LUV !PIZZA

Sort:  

I am happy that our Ecency community is very generous to support our community members in any way.

Me too. And I am very grateful to everyone for every help/support.

Your efforts to ecency frontend are really commendable.

Thank you. Ecency is my favorite Hive blockchain application. I am using it since it was eSteem on the Steem blockchain.

All the best and have a wonderful winter.

Fortunately/luckily the winter is not very cold nowadays. Today morning is around 6 °C, and according to the weather forecast, the afternoon will be around 10 °C. Yesterday afternoon was also around 10 °C.

!LUV.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.