New Bee in the hive ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ™‚

in Ecency โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

img_2201.png

Hey Hive Iโ€™m still very new here and learning as I go I have all kinds of interests & on going / re occurring projects that I hope to share with you all Iโ€™m not so sure if I should make separate pages to hi light each area individually or just give you all a mix ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿคฃ for now Iโ€™d like to concentrate on Food , food is an important part of everyoneโ€™s everyday lives and I would like to think that being a mother of seven means I need to know how to cook Everything since take out is soo expensive!! Well honestly food in general is expensive, (bargain shopping/ coupon shopping is another passion which while it is about food I may decide to save that content for a bargain meals kind of angle) {but then Iโ€™m still like well ๐Ÿค”I could just put it all on here since I can aim into different communities โ”or would that just make my content seem all over the placeโ“} because I wouldnโ€™t want that ๐Ÿ™‚ even though being a mom of seven different personalities and a Maโ€™amMa makes me kinda have to be all over the place Literally lol ๐Ÿ˜‚
Chef, Baker, Hair dresser, Dog Groomer, Interior Decorator, Pro Shopper, Personal Driver, Story Teller, and Iโ€™m Crafty , Party planning/ catering, Make Gift Baskets for all occasions & Floral arrangements mostly work with artificial flowers ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒบ ๐ŸŒน ๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒทsince the wonโ€™t ๐Ÿฅ€ Working on Ballooning (is that a word ๐Ÿค”)
And a bit of a workaholic. Sometimes I manage to capture some pictures or brief video (it can be hard to get them all together in pictures etc and then when all together it can be hard to get them all smiling at once ๐Ÿ™ƒ)But when I do capture the moments Iโ€™d like to also call myself a photographer ๐Ÿ“ธ

Sort: ย 

Welcome to the club!
This "IS" the greatest thing out there!
Happy to have You! Enjoy Hive,
Any questions ask anyone!.
๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™‹

Thanks for welcoming me Iโ€™m enjoying how welcoming All of the Hivers have been โ˜บ๏ธ

Good Deal!
๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

@erinc85 you're welcome, Though I think you need to first write Introduction post, which open us to knowing about you and the type of content you'll be sharing.
And also there are some important tags you should use for your Introduction post like #introduction #introducemyself #newbies etc.
Feel free to ask about more details.

Once again You're welcome on board, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience.
Note Engagement is key growth and visibility on the blockchain, so make you engagement on other authors content.
Also try and post only your origin content, don't copy paste, as plagiarism is fume at on hive.(in case you wanna use someone content, make sure you reference it).

Peace โœŒ๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

Thanks so much @Vickoly and I will continue learning the ways of hive so that I may have a pleasant hiving experience ๐Ÿ˜Š #NewBee #StillLearning I have many interests and hope to share lots of content in several different communities and only yesterday learned about cross posting / sharing the same picture to more than one community is less appealing than I thought. I also was told #Hashtagging was a No or I would of hashtagged the heck out of my #Introductions but as I learn more my content surely will be better and better ๐Ÿ˜‡

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @erinc85.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @erinc85! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Nice a vektor

Sorry @raynazuhra I am unfamiliar with the term vektor. I would like to think it is a compliment about my post. Thanks if this is a compliment ๐Ÿ™‚ I am still learning Hive