You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 13 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency5 months ago

What would you do differently in 2024? - Nothing.
I plan to say goodbye to 2023 with my family, including my brothers and friends. In the new year, it is my resolution to continue with my initiatives and endeavors.
Continue publishing my personal diary every day in #Hive, make natural soap, artisan and study, but without pressure, enjoy life and the company of my family, travel if possible and do to maintain physical and mental health and celebrate in November my 66th birthday.

¿Qué es lo que harías diferente en 2024? - Nada.
Planeo despedir el 2023 junto a mi familia, incluidos mis hermanos y amigos. En el año nuevo, es mi propósito continuar con mis iniciativas y emprendimientos.
Seguir publicando todos los días mi diario personal en #Hive, hacer jabón natural, artesano y estudiar, pero sin presión, disfrutar la vida y la compañía de mi familia, viajar si es posible y hacer por conservar la salud física y mental y celebrar en noviembre mi cumpleaños 66.