You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 15 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency5 months ago

Merry Christmas @ecency,
I came to #ecency as an alternative to a difficulty with my old computer that did not allow me to access #Hive.blog, and it was easier to do so with @ecency.
From that moment on, they are my door to the hive.
What intrigues me most is the management of POINTS, on occasions I have used them to promote or boost my own and friends' publications, without obtaining results. But the next day they return the points to me, as if they had refused to promote the publication.
I've stopped doing that, and now I only accumulate points, but I feel very comfortable with @ecency.
Prosper 2024, health and peace for all.

En Español:
Feliz Navidad @ecency,
Llegué a #ecency como alternativa a una dificultad con mi viejo ordenador que no me permitía acceder a #Hive.blog y resulto más sencillo hacerlo con @ecency.
Desde ese momento son mi puerta a la colmena.
Lo que más me intriga es el manejo de los PUNTOS, en ocasiones los he empleado para promocionar o impulsar publicaciones propias y de amigos, sin obtener resultado. Pero al día siguiente me devuelven los puntos, como si hubieran rechazado promocionar la publicación.
He dejado de hacerlo y ahora solo acumulo puntos, pero me siento muy cómodo con @ecency.
Prospero 2024, salud y paz para todos.

Sort:  

I thought I was the only one with that problem, but that must be their business model, when it suits them they start accumulating points and don't vote.