Do More! (Contest Prize 2 hive): Earn More Ecency points and Win Hive!

in Ecency2 years ago

Image from Pixabay

I really love the amount of activities that is going on through many dapps on the Hive platform. Even though I just came back, I have been impressed. in order to encourage more participation and activities on the platform, I decided to run this contest and reward participants that will get involved in a lot of activities in order to accumulate points. So without wasting much time, here is what you need to do in order to win.

The Contest - Do More!!

Do More is a contest that will reward participants that earned more Ecency points through participation in various activities. If you do not know yet, Ecency rewards all your blockchain activities with points which can be used for various things such as boost a post.

So below are the activities that you can do in order to earn points and win this contest:

  • Sign up a new user
  • Delegate to a user
  • Make a post
  • Make a comment
  • vote a post

The more you do these activities, the more Ecency points you earn. So try to actually do more so that you earn more points and stand a chance to win the contest.

How to Participate

  1. Make a comment on this post to indicate your willingness to participate in this contest.
  2. Starting from now, get involved in as much activities as you could in order to accumulate Ecency points.
  3. At the end of today, we will check the Ecency Leaderboard and determine the winners.

How winners are selected

There will be 3 winners in all. The 3 Participants with the most points earned today are the winners. We will check the Ecency points leaderboard by 21.59 pm GMT tonight Sunday 6th November 2022. Those 3 winners that have the most points today wins.

Contest Rules

  1. Make sure you are not under any form of blacklist.
  2. Your activities should be genuine and of great quality. Your posts and comments should be of standard quality.
  3. If we find you trying to game the system in order to win, you will be disqualified.
  4. Everyone is invited to join the contest.
  5. Reblog this post and follow me @fokusnow.
  6. Contest ends today 6/11/2022, 21.59 pm GMT

Contest Prize (2 Hive)

Here is how the prizes are won.

1st Position: 1 Hive
2nd Position: 0.6 hive
3rd Position: 0.4 hive

Conclusion

I really want to do my part in contributing to the positive things happening on hive. I also appreciate the Ecency team for the incentives and platform they have provided to encourage more activity on the platform.

Lets do more! friends. Let write more, comment more, vote more, refer more, Just Do More! Shall we?

Sort:  

I'm in, I'll do all i can to be among the winners, it's sure gonna be fun

Welcome @pearlie123. I wish you the best as you participate in this contest. Its sure gonna be fun. Lets do more!!!!

Congratulations @fokusnow! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much @hivebuzz. I will do more

You are welcome @fokusnow! It is great to see you are doing your first steps! Great work!

I am joining this contest... In fact, why wouldn't I?😁
Thank you @fokusnow for the opportunity. Let's do more on ecency
I know people like @ijelady, @jedino, @beauty197, and their contemporaries won't allow us rest in this contest. Lol😁

Welcome and thank you gor joining the contest. I wish you all the best. Start now, start early. Am sure you will be a winner if you work hard

Hahahaha, now that you have mentioned me, your body go rest.

Lol... I know you must win this one
No need of trying

Do you see that you won not me. Congratulations 👍

Ahhh. I've not seen o

I won't let you rest ooo, untill your good is better we shall never rest

Oga rest o... Suffer no de tire you?

Am in for this contest oo. Infact am going to be among the leaders board. Let's go

I am jumping in on this contest.

Am in for the contest, let's move

This is interesting and it will help me to learn how to make a post using esency. This contest too will build more engagement in the community.

I was waiting for this opportunity to show up, so am ready to participate

I'm fully in the contest, i hope to get to the top

This contest looks so interesting im in, we will do it the way we normally does it.

Wow. That's a kind of contest, we need. It will encourage more engagements and rewards as incentives too. I will participate fully for the points and prizes

I saw as you posted the winners of this contest. I love your vibes when it comes to creating contests and community building. One good thing with you is your craving for everyone's success. That have gained you the confidence of many. Keep doing great, keep carrying everyone along. Thank you