Blacklisted

in Ecency2 years ago

I just noticed my account is blacklisted and I couldn't explain why and sincerely I felt bad after seeing it and I don't think there's any way I could change this. Please if there's any way I could do this, kindly tell me.
For now, I will just stop writing for a while since I only receive downvotes from several people and it's kinda discouraging, this might be my last article and it might not and I hope the journey is not over.

Please I'm asking if there's any way to be removed from being blacklisted and if there's no way, I think my journey here is over.

Sort:  

You are so full of shit dude!
https://ecency.com/hivewatchers/@freedom007/my-hive-watchers-blacklist-my
You posted about it here!!

Read the article well and you will realize I'm not.
They said I was blacklisted based on what I wrote 3 months ago meanwhile my account was just a month old.
So how would I possible believe that?

I messaged the hive watcher but no reply, so I had to do according to what I saw on discord, maybe I would get a reply but still yet I didn't

Congratulations @freedom007! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!