You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your mark, Dreemers! July is HERE!!! Are you ready for Ecency?

in Ecency2 years ago

I had to reblog this so I won't forget it, I lost track of things online lately.

I am certain this is going to be fun, a new challenge should lift my spirit for the new month.
Happy new month to all dreemers.

This dreamer is in...

Sort:  

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! MY GEORGE IS HERE JUST IN TIME!!!
happy new month darling!!! :)

will be SO happy to see you!

Feel free to spread the word on Read.cash today or tomorrow in a post - and send them here!!! :)

Okay sure I will do that, I am having an issue with tags on Ecency. That has been the reason why I don't use it, my enter button disappears whenever I am using it. I don't know if I'm doing something wrong on my end.

you should definitely go into their Ecency server and speak to @melinda010100 !!! She will help you right away!! :)