You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile: Waves on go, Quick Token Swaps and more

in Ecencylast year

Hello @ecency team, I have a problem with my Ecency App because all the time it close automatically and then is very hard to continue check the post, or when I'm writing a comment and then suddenly it closes; seems the developers put a timer in order to do this automatically. I’m using IPhone 14 pro max.

Sort:  

Hi @georgehive, sorry for your experience. Could you go to Settings page and check Server, report here which one selected? Try changing to different server and restart app, you might want to try reinstalling app as well, if none helps, we will have to try and replicate issue you are experiencing. @noumantahir, can you take a look at this issue?!

I’m using the default server rpc.ecency.com

Wave Media

I have uninstalled the App and installed again and no crashes for a while; but now I can’t see the photos and I can’t upload photos to this comment “Request Failed with status code 503”

It was temporary glitch, should be fine now