Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I am so glad you put this presentation together for more people to see and that this time you were able to finish it! Nicely done. I'm looking forward to seeing the the AMAs that you have agreed to do. I am so pleased with the way Ecency has grown over the years and am looking forward to a bright future. Thank you for showing all of us what a kind, considerate, and decent internet experience should look like!

I am so pleased with the way Ecency has grown over the years and am looking forward to a bright future.

Me too. Nowadays this is my favorite Hive blockchain application. I started using it, when it was eSteem on the Steem blockchain, and that was also my favorite Steem blockchain application. Other than posting my Actifit reports, nowadays I do not use the Steem blockchain.

@melinda010100, I agree with our idea to put this presentation together for more people to see


🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Your post is interesting, we have selected it to be presented to
INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE team.

Your post will be reblogged on @Target-Post, in order to increase its notoriety and be boosted (visibility, reading, comments and rewards).


Our affiliate earn passive income by delegating to @hive-affiliate. + 75 % of the curation rewards are shared with the affiliate delegators.

If you are active we boost your rewards from + 50% to + 75% to + 100%



🚩 Read Our Guidelines to get more information

🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯


Good to see ecency update new features and I am back to work.

I love ecency registration experience. The simplest and really reliable. Recently I have onboarded 2 of my friends without any issues. I'd love to see some short tutorial redirecting to Hive Keychain and some basics of blockchain use. You are doing great! Also the best searching experience on the Hive blockchain.

Hy. Today is the day I said okay, it's time to get active on Ecency, see what is about. I joined just few days ago. And the first thing I come across is your video @goodkarma I think it's wonderful. This happened to me for the first time, that I saw a person who is part of the creators, even before I really opened my profile. Thank you very much!

Each time I try to publish an article in Portuguese, I receive an "internal error".
So, I cannot use Ecency! 😔

Thank you for this presentation 🙏. I really love the new slogan and the part you explain it - If you love something/one set it free... I really like Ecency and I was telling someone today how much I love communicating and sharing on this platform.

I want to see Myanmar Language in localization also Kyats(Myanmar Currency).
I also want to promote eccency in Myanmar. As Internet usage in Myanmar is also increasing It is a good chance to promote Ecency in Myanmar.

I also want to make an exchange website that we can use kyats to purchase cryptocurrency. A lots of myanmar people are using Ecency but It still need to grow to some extent.

Promoting Ecency in Myanmar would be difficult but I think it is not impossible.

Currenty usage of points are extremely high and I can not able to boost my posts. I think you need probably more curators or more HP.

I will give you a slice of !PIZZA.

I like to use Ecency. I think it adds alot value to HIVE blockchain.

Hi @good-karma!
Interested in incoming and outgoing transactions from this account, and outgoing from the account that supports this comment.
If you have the opportunity to upload this information to a file for further analysis, I would be grateful.

Thank you @ good-karma!

I don't look at the presentation, but IMO Ecency is an amazing project on Hive and the best alternative to condenser.

Also, the IOS/Android app is amazing. I think Ecency will be the core product for the community in the future with own tokens. I would love to see to "install" it like an Wordpress blog at some point + plug and play add ons like keychain.

Would allow with community tokens a super-fast expansion :) Really love the open-source spirit!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@beyondhorizonmm(3/10) tipped @good-karma (x1)

Join us in Discord!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

You are an amazing organizer and have done a lot for Hive eSteem, now here is Ecency. Congratulations on your successful and productive work.
2 days ago I saw a message from Ecency that my account was sort of found to be fake, this is a mistake. Please check again. Maybe I was too active that day and didn't like it for you ...
And where can you read the rules of conduct at Ecency for participants, so as not to make mistakes! Thanks.

Embedded Video looking good!

Happy to see this video .... Thank you!!
NOw I try go look all this 3 times so I know what all good comes and have been out :)


~~~ embed:1461723035417911306 twitter metadata:c295ZWxpc29jaWFsfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL3NveWVsaXNvY2lhbC9zdGF0dXMvMTQ2MTcyMzAzNTQxNzkxMTMwNnw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Gracias por el apoyo los felicito son un grupo increible.

.

was a great watch. Thanks for all the work.

Congratulations @good-karma! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Great for ecensy.

Great! I watch it on HiveFest6 but it's good to have it here too. Btw: I suggest uploading the presentation to 3speak.tv, too.

Thank you, @good-karma and all the team behind @ecency, for this presentation which gives a synoptic vision of ecency.

  • For me, this is one of the most user-friendly entry points to the Hive ecosystem.
  • However it would also have been very interesting if you had more insisted on the possible evolution of your tools and interfaces.
  • I encourage you and congratulate you again in order to continue in your very positive progress.

Thank you @good-karma for the presentation. I recently wasn't able to use ecency points for boosting my friend who is new comer on Hive platform. The points go away, but the boosting isn’t happening. Did the rules change or points don’t work anymore? Or where can I ask about it? Thank you in advance!🙏
.

I need to allow myself go through ecency. I would try it soon.

I love to use Ecency. Everything there looks so smooth and good. :)

You are strong, thank you for the share link. Congratulations.

Thank you for the time and effort you sparred to make this informative video.... People like you are the reason things move smoothly once again thank you

I only started using ecency yesterday and I'm loving every bit of the mobile app.

You guys are great and amazing with everything you put up here.

I just discovered ecency.com and I felt that I can contribute more on this blockchain ❤️

Thank you for the presentation

Keep on the good work @ecency team & @good-karma
Coming back with fresh ideas on my side as well :)
Namaste :)

Loved it
Good work

saludos desde venezuela amigo, espero su visita en mi blog, estamos distanciados me alegre al encontrarlo de nuevo aqui

don't forget to visit me on my profile, I'm a newcomer bro, please guide me

Ecency is much better than steemit which i tested 3 years ago

Hi good-karma, you are really very familiar to me. Is it true that you own Este** before?

Yes, Esteem was rebranded to Ecency.

nice to see you back

hello, I can't get the ecency points of my comments for 2 days. There is a problem. @good-karma

Thank you @ good-karma for your post, that's why we are following you. Congratulation

Hello! And where did the advanced settings disappear in the form of writing messages?

On website? It is not showing? Edit: Oh it is a bug, we will fix it.

Keep killing it.

The truth is that my experience with Ecency is very positive, besides being more practical with respect to having its own app, it is also simpler and easier to use, of course I imagine that there will be many more improvements and other functions that will be of utmost importance in its development.

Yes, we have a lot in our list for this year! Stay tuned!

One thing I like the most is ecency points, It is the feature I use most. Its amazing that how can w use them to promote and Boost also to buy very cheap price.
I also like the encouragement program but I don't to how I can qualify for it. I write not best but decent articles

Thank you for the updated on Ecency development. And nice to discover some very familiar names on the list of active people contributing to the success! Well done!

I don't understand the value of vote . is the ecency point when bonut post will be calculated according to the current hive price, right? The larger the hive value, the higher the bonut value will increase

Saya mohon pada @good-karma untuk membuat terjemahan kedalam bahasa indonesia. Saya sedikit sulit memahami bahasa inggris

¡Feliz dia de San valentin @good-karma 😀

untitled.gif

MALOMI TV 💟

@good-karma kindly reply if u get notified about this comment in @ecency dapp

Good work sir.

Sorry to bother, not sure where else i can go for help. Just did a 2 dollar points buy, but i didnt get the points.

Sorry for delay, from what I see you already got points, right?
Screenshot: points

Yes, soon after i messaged. Thanks for your response, and thanks for your support. Im rockin every day here for most part. Keep rockin buddy.

Hello.
I need to talk you about making a short film to present ecency and hive.im videographer and photographer
Its my job to making.you agree?

Hi, great... do you have example of your previous work? Let's connect in discord: https://discord.me/ecency

There are 2 pages
Pages