You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency 2021

in Ecency2 years ago

I am so glad you put this presentation together for more people to see and that this time you were able to finish it! Nicely done. I'm looking forward to seeing the the AMAs that you have agreed to do. I am so pleased with the way Ecency has grown over the years and am looking forward to a bright future. Thank you for showing all of us what a kind, considerate, and decent internet experience should look like!

Sort:  

I am so pleased with the way Ecency has grown over the years and am looking forward to a bright future.

Me too. Nowadays this is my favorite Hive blockchain application. I started using it, when it was eSteem on the Steem blockchain, and that was also my favorite Steem blockchain application. Other than posting my Actifit reports, nowadays I do not use the Steem blockchain.

@melinda010100, I agree with our idea to put this presentation together for more people to see


🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯

Your post is interesting, we have selected it to be presented to
INTERCOMMUNITY - HIVE - AFFILIATE team.

Your post will be reblogged on @Target-Post, in order to increase its notoriety and be boosted (visibility, reading, comments and rewards).


Our affiliate earn passive income by delegating to @hive-affiliate. + 75 % of the curation rewards are shared with the affiliate delegators.

If you are active we boost your rewards from + 50% to + 75% to + 100%



🚩 Read Our Guidelines to get more information

🎯🎯🚀🎯🎯


Good to see ecency update new features and I am back to work.