You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you an engaging CURATOR?

in Ecency2 years ago

Yes I know for sure am.sure I am missing there because I couldn't drop my post earlier that day and so it wasn't recorded or something hehe.

Hihihi, I thought so. One more reason to point it out so people only playing the bingo card might take a look at your post even if it isn't listed.

once you come upon someone's post and you read and there's nothing absolutely to comment...take your time and refresh it and then take another read carefully and you would realize you have a thing to say about the post....I'm just suggesting hehe maybe it might work for you.

Thank you. In fact that is working for me when replying. I think every comment to one of my original posts deserves an answer for reading and engaging. Sometimes it's easy and sometimes it's hard.

But doing so for every post I read would take forever.