You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow! Best month EVER!

in Ecency2 years ago

Its My wonderful & memorable experience in hive. Can't believe the whole month went so fast - spreading the love & generosity in the air of ecency.

Got to meet plenty of kind & nicest people in community all because of this lovely challenge - its more than a challenge for me and separate place in my heart.

Loving my time using ecency and looking forward to more amazing things in this community. Well preparing myself to stay active on discord next month.

And i personally want to thank you for making this experience of mine so beautiful!
You're amazing & we're lucky to have you with us.

Sort:  

I was thinking the same about you! How lucky we are to have you with us! ♥️ I think this is just the beginning of something big!

Indeed, I also believe this is the beginning of something big.
Much appreciations and love for ecency and you guys.!

It was a live changing experience for me and I'm so glad we all made the best of using ecency for the challenge, I really hope we keep it up in the upcoming challenge as well 😊😊😘😘💚💜💙😍♥️💛💜♥️💜♥️💙🤩💜🤩😍💓😘💕💕💕🤩💐💐🤩🤭💕❤️💕💜🎊♥️🎉🤩🤭🧡🤭🧡🤭🤩🤭♥️😍.