Introductory Post

in Ecencylast year

Hello HIVE I'm so delighted to be on this platform where knowledge is valued.
My name is Mark B Jonathan well known as "MAYKON, MARKBEN, MARKADDONA" well, I have been given these names based on the fact that I am good in many things. you can also call me the best name you feel comfortable with.
In some occasions I'm known as a photographer"but not photogenic" hahaha sounds not right I guess? ,I also play football, a musician, and a wisdom man(INKSPIRATOR).
I was born and brought in Nigeria the best country I have pledged to serve with all my strength.
I'm a student of ECWA college of education JOS.


I'm 20 years old, but I look younger than my age right? Haha here's the secret I always smile alot so you should too.

Hive was introduced to by @mhizta-legacy
He told me how hive has given him growth mentally, educationally, and most likely financially.
I was glad when I heard that it pays people for being creative.
I am a big fan of crypto currency.
I think Hive is just perfect for me.
Because of the numerous communities here eg. #LEO FINANCE COMMUNITY **#PHOTOGRAPH LOVERS **and so on
I will be glad to contribute to photograph and crypto related contents.

I will also give in my best to tell others about this great opportunity (HIVE)and the bound of socialization.
As well as I follow up you all to be my best guide.

Most likely I will like to appreciate @mhizta-legacy
You'll not depreciate in knowledge thank you for helping me find a wonderful house like this.
Let's keep the fire burning.
Although I'm informed about the difficulties here.
Following you guys as a guide will make it so easy for me to get to the peak of it(difficulties).
Thank you so much...
I will love to how much you guys appreciate newbies here and I will love to see your wonderful comments also as a spark up motivation.
Thank you all see you in my comment section.

Sort:  
Loading...

Nice one bruh..im happy to have you on hive bruh.
Best of luck in your stay on hive

Welcome to hive
Let's stay connected

Welcome to the Hive community @inkspirator!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, Keychain, Peaklock, and Hivesigner,
  3. The master password and the owner key are only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your password or keys; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. DO NOT OPEN any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hiveans available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

I really don't know how to show my happiness.
And I promise not to disobey the rules here or make you feel less for promoting me.
And I now know how to work with hive without going against the rules.
Thank you alot God bless you more.
@jamerussell
@brittandjosie
@heyhaveyamet

Congratulations @inkspirator! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Community
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!