Sort:  

img_0.962410627080903.jpg

That is a great entry, @irisworld! I had not thought about video entries, but of course they are allowed and this is a great way to promote @Ecency!

I just posted this gif into Ecency gallery. Could you check to be sure the code works correctly for you?

I am having difficulty getting the gif to play in the gallery. If you have any ideas about that let me know!

Oh, that is not mine. It is @ivycraft's one :)
The code works in the post, but not on discord.

I am not sure, but I think if you upload the gif file to discord, people will be able to download it :)

Ah, sorry. I will try to get it figured out properly before I post yours.

No problem :) Let me know if you need my help :)

Thanks! I was trying to load the same way that I have been doing the images using the plus sign. I will try to get some more added this next week