White Winter Holidays.

in Ecencylast year

IMG-20221115-WA0014.jpg

There are only 7 days left until the end of the @Ecency-Star contest in the #ecency community and the cute Whale Esie gives us some categories to choose from and make our publications, today I am going to talk about the Winter Holidays.

IMG-20220302-WA0010.jpg

Among the family, which is all separated and scattered by the American geography, it is normal to publish photos of new things that we have never seen before through WhatsApp. My brother had never seen snow before, neither have I, and that is my greatest wish.

IMG-20220302-WA0009.jpg

We had always seen snow through a movie at Christmas, but that is not the only reason why I associate snow with these holidays. If you look at these photos of this walk that my brother took, all the streets are full of snow and have the trees that symbolize Christmas, the Pine.

Those landscapes look so beautiful that it makes me throw myself in the snow and make the famous snowballs and play with my brother to throw these white balls at each other. Will they be heavy? Will they melt? Will the blow hurt? I have many questions that I would like to answer by seeing and touching the snow.

IMG-20220302-WA0006.jpg

I do not lose hope of seeing the snow and doing the classic little angel with my body so I froze cold. I want to have all those sensations on my skin and see those big pine trees. There is a city very famous for its Christmas tree and it is New York, which I also want to go and see and see that huge tree decorated with thousands of lights and scenes.

IMG-20220117-WA0011.jpg

I've never had a Winter Break, but I know I'm going to and when that happens you'll be the first to see my posts.
Here I leave the link of the contest so you can make your entry before it ends:

https://hive.blog/hive-125125/@ecency-star/esie-christmas-contest-announcement#@irisworld/re-sacra97-20221127t191840711z

granja.png

Traduccion al Español:

Blancas Vacaciones de Invierno.

Ya solo faltan 7 dias para que termine el concurso de @Ecency-Star en la comunidad de #ecency y la linda Ballenita Esie nos da algunas categorias para elegir y hacer nuestras publicaciones, hoy voy a hablarles de las Vacaciones de Invierno.

Entre la familia, que esta toda separada y regada por la geografia de America, es normal publicar mediante Whatsapp, fotos de cosas nuevas que nunca antes habiamos visto. Mi hermano nunca antes habia visto la nieve, tampoco yo y ese es mi mayor deseo.

La nieve siempre la habiamos visto mediante una pelicula en Navidad, pero no es solo por eso que relaciono la nieve con estas fiestas. Si se fijan en estas fotos de este paseo que realizo mi hermano, todas las calles estan llenas de nieve y tienen los arboles que simbolizan la navidad, el Pino.

Se ven tan hermosos esos paisajes que me provoca tirarme en la nieve y hacer las famosas bolas de nieve y jugar con mi hermano a tirarnos estas bolas blancas. Seran pesadas ? Se derretiran ? Dolera el golpe ? Tengo muchas preguntas que desearia responder viendo y tocando la nieve.

No pierdo las esperanzas de ver la nieve y realizar el clasico angelito con mi cuerpo asi me congele de frio. Quiero tener todas esas sensaciones en mi piel y ver esos grandes pinos. Hay una ciudad muy famosa por su arbol de Navidad y es New York, la cual tambien quiero ir y conocer y ver ese enorme arbol decorado con miles de luces y bambalinas.

Nunca he tenido unas Vaciones de Invierno, pero se que las voy a tener y cuando eso pase ustedes seran los primeros en ver mis publicaciones. Aqui te dejo el link del concurso para que hagas tu entrada antes de que acabe:

IMG-20220107-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Una realidad a la que hemos tenido que acostumbrarnos. Me encantaron las fotografías y la historia alrededor de ellas. Muchísimo éxito @isabelpena y un gran abrazo.

Gracias amiga @sacra97 ese es un sueño que tengo que cumplir y que no pase mucho mas tiempo. Gracias por pasar por mi blog.

Dear @isabelpena,
Your support for the current HiveBuzz proposal (#199) is much appreciated but it will expire end of December!
May we ask you to review the new proposal (#248) and renew your support so that our team can continue their work?
You can support the new proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/proposals/248
Thank you!