You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in Ecency5 months ago (edited)

Recien me entero de esta iniciativa y ya vamos por el día 10, no creo que sea tarde para unirme.

En venezuela no tenemos invierno, pero mi comida favorita de las fiestas navideñas es el pan de jamón. Adjunto foto de uno preparado por mí, pues desde que aprendí soy la panadera oficial en casa. Espero poder prepararlo este año.


In English (by Google traductor)


I just found out about this initiative and we are already on day 10, I don't think it's too late to join.

In Venezuela we don't have winter, but my favorite Christmas party food is ham bread. I attach a photo of one prepared by me, since since I learned I have been the official baker at home. I hope to prepare it this year.

Sort:  

Ya quiero probar los de este año, porque te quedan deliciosos 🤩

Merry Christmas in advance 🎉🎉🎉. !AFIT


Hey @isauris, you just received 10 AFIT tip from @caleb-marvel!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link