You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency Monthly Guest Curation Program #2

in Ecency2 years ago

Hi @ecency, I really appreciate and admire your guys.i have been on these page for months.but I noticed I have not been getting increase in my hive, even when my ecency is still increasing.i believe you are doing well.so lets us keep helping us in the increase of our hive and eccensy wallets too

Sort:  

I noticed that you haven't made any post yet, and only 2 out of your 38 comments got upvotes.

I recommend that you post on the D.Buzz community, so that can easily write posts and get upvotes.

!ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.