Czas na kawke☕

in Ecency11 months ago

Wkońcu zakupiłem expres kolbowy. Dlugo sie zastanawialem czy dam rade to wszystko ogarnac. Moja kawka smakuje o wiele lepiej niz z automatu jaki posiadalem. Jeszcze tylko musze dokupic mlynek profesjonalny i bede szczesliwy bo to on jest najwazniejszy w calym procesie espresso. Co prawda zajmuje to troszke wiecej czasu ale smak jest obledny.


I finally purchased a cob expresso machine. It took me a long time to figure out if I could handle it all. My coffee tastes much better than from the machine I had. I just need to buy a professional grinder and I will be happy, because it is the most important in the whole espresso process. Admittedly, it takes a little more time, but the taste is insane.

Moje late art nie jest na najwyzszym poziomie ale jest coraz lepiej. 😀 Samo spienianie, polerowanie mleka to sztuka nie tak latwa jak sie nam wydaje.


My late art is not at the highest level but it is getting better 😀 Just frothing, polishing milk is an art not as easy as we think.