[ESP-ENG] Lo divertido / What's fun

in Ecency2 years ago


A veces lo más simple es aquello que nos hacen realmente feliz, sin importar si hay dinero para gastar, auto para conducir o una gran mesa para compartir. Hoy día veo la vida desde otra perspectiva y eso ha cambiado mi manera de vivirla, creo que la evolución es fundamental para ser una mejor persona y dirigirme hacía una existencia más plena.



El pasado domingo salí nuevamente con mi hija, solemos siempre pasear e ir al parque mientras conversamos de cualquier tema. Ella suele reírse de mis locuras, me dice que yo estoy loco y eso me hace feliz y si ella lo disfruta pues mejor. Mi hija ese domingo me dijo que no sabía que había una canción llamada Guasa Guasa y que Tego Calderón era el artista que la cantaba, así que la puse a escuchar reggaetón del viejo y ella solo reía y yo feliz porque cantaba las canciones con mi pésimo oído musical. Fue extraordinario eso.



Así como hablar de cualquier tema con ella, mis temas personales hasta cierto punto y escuchar su punto de vista es mi mejor manera de acercarme a ella, valorando su opinión. Haciéndole ver lo importante que es ella para mí, así es ella conmigo. Me cuenta sus cosas y yo la escucho con atención porque entiendo que aunque sea una niña de 12 años también tiene problemas. Porque eso son para ella y así lo veo, y que pida mi opinión me hace aún más feliz.



Es una relación padre e hija que quiero construirla desde la comunicación y la confianza, el amor lo puede todo. Yo deseo que ella confié en mí así como yo confío en ella, que cuando tenga miedos, problemas recurra a mí y no se calle nada o cometa una imprudencia. Y cuando yo tenga duda o problemas también recurra a ella, así de reciproca quiero sea mi relación con ella.
Mientras tenga la oportunidad voy a estar con ella, hacerla reír, comer, hacer bailes ridículos (según ella), hacer locuras y hablar como locos será parte de nuestra relación.



Somos padre e hija, confidentes y amigos.


English Version:



Sometimes the simplest things are what make us happy, no matter if there is money to spend, a car to drive, or a big table to share. Today I see life from a different perspective and that has changed my way of living it, I believe that evolution is fundamental to being a better person and leads me towards a fuller existence.



Last Sunday I went out again with my daughter, we always take a walk and go to the park while we talk about any topic. She usually laughs at my crazy things, she tells me that I am crazy and that makes me happy and if she enjoys it, so much the better. That Sunday my daughter told me that she did not know that there was a song called Guasa Guasa and that Tego Calderon was the artist who sang it, so I put her to listen to the old reggaeton and she just laughed and I was happy because I sang the songs with my lousy musical ear. That was extraordinary.



As well as talking about any topic with her, my issues to some extent, and listening to her point of view is my best way to approach her, valuing her opinion. Making her see how important she is to me, that's how she is to me. She tells me her things and I listen to her carefully because I understand that even though she is a 12-year-old girl she also has problems. Because those are for her and that's how I see it, and her asking for my opinion makes me even happier.

It is a father-daughter relationship that I want to build from communication and trust, love can do everything. I want her to trust me as much as I trust her, that when she has fears or problems she will turn to me and not keep quiet or commit imprudence. And when I have doubts or problems she will also turn to her, that is how reciprocal I want my relationship with her to be.



As long as I have the opportunity will be with her, make her laugh, eat, do ridiculous dances (according to her), do crazy things, and talk like crazy will be part of our relationship.



We are father and daughter, confidants and friends.


Texto traducido en el Traductor Deepl y trabajado gramaticalmente en Grammarly, ambas son apps gratuitas en la web. Las fotografías son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi Smartphone UMIDIGI A-3pro y editadas con Photoshop Express.


Text translated in Deepl Translator and worked grammatically in Grammarly, both are free apps on the web. The pictures are my own, taken with my UMIDIGI A-3pro Smartphone and edited with Photoshop Express.


★ Los miedos están ahí, al igual que el valor // Fears are there, as well as courage. ★

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Eso bonito que pasen tiempo en familia, que conversen y se rían un montón. Recuerdo cuando esa niña estaba en la barriga de la mamá y ahora tiene 12 años.

Son cosas que no vemos, la vida es un ratito. Gracias por pasar a leer y comentar!!!

Congratulations @juanzod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!