I am Back

in Ecencylast year

Well, after being missing in action from blogging like forever, I have decided to get back to this habit and get rolling. This will be the warming up post for myself and setting goals for the coming 2023!

Thinking that the market will be bad anyway, but that should not be the case that affects my mood and progress. I should be more optimistic and double down the effort to create more value for the community. Of course, this market down turn has really make a dent on my confidence as well as the whole mood to continue. Nevertheless, thinking through after months, I have make up my mind that it is time to not blaming myself for multiple blunders and rebuild what I have loss.

The market will eventually be back and when that happens, I want to be the one ready to harvest. As for now, this will be the time for me to lay low, build value and create impact. Through writing, I think this will get my thoughts out and be more structured in many ways. Also, this practice will also entice my thoughts to go deeper and further.

Wonder how many of my friends here are affected by this waves of negative news in the crypto scene and how are you holding? It is really been awhile since I am here to share my story again. Walking out from the shadow. Hopefully, I will be here for a long time! Till tomorrow, ciao.

Sort:  

Welcome back!

Wow! You are still around😎

Lol yeah. Stopped in between for almost a year then continued

Welcome back!

I'll be glad to be seeing you around. Have a

!BEER


Hey @kimzwarch, here is a little bit of BEER from @manoldonchev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Welcome back! F...k the market, we are not exactly for the money here, arent we?
(Well, even if it is so, we can think it isnt, haha!)
It is a fun game, sports, entertaining, timekilling... you name it.
Besides that, we have Hive !PIZZA here 🙏

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@qwerrie(1/5) tipped @kimzwarch (x1)

Join us in Discord!