You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esteem app

in Ecency β€’ 4 years ago

Hi There!
😁😁😁
I have "since Hive" only posted (*except once) to Give using "esteem".
I tried another frontend...
Much less functionality..
And mysteriously after awhile..
mist if the stats "froze"...
Followers, notifications, everything except "claiming"...

Very Happy user of "esteem"!
If they had a stat window...
That's the only thing more You could ask for!
And as far as an app to get started on the block chain...
"Absolutely Nothing" tops esteem!
Keep Up the Great Work!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ
Les

Sort: Β 

I didn't know what you meant by stats window and had to go look! That is a nice feature, although SteemWorld was my favorite for all that info, and more.
Now that all the critical pieces of the move are working, I bet we will see a lot of new features being developed everywhere!