Sort:  

Hi thanks for your article but i dont speak french. And if i get this right the 33% are with points and the likes you get for the points. I got said from two people i trust thats right. But if you have more info maybe wright a article in english about it. many would be interested i guess.

My current analyzes show that 33% is not possible and even if we combine the rewards of points and hives currently we can reach 12 or 13% but not 33%. Like you, I believed in the many promises and decided to do a concrete analysis. I will give the statistics that I realize in order to enlighten members on the real advantages of donating to ecency.

if you are right with this i would really like to see an english article about this to see in depth how you calculated this. take an eye here @fnvdesigns