💎GIVEAWAY!💎ESTM points

in Ecency3 years ago

I joined to the Hive community six months ago. In the beginning I started using @esteemapp. It was interesting to me, but the app often bugged and I had a problem using it. After a while I realized that there is a platform( based on Hive as well ) which is called PeakD and everything is easier to do from it. So far I had a problems with logging in to the desktop version of Esteem and when I managed to log in to PeakD without any problems, I realized that I will use this platform.

Aesthetic Black Friday Sale Banner with Black and White Inked Waves. Modern Artistic Spot. Instagram Post Template by Ilona Repkina.jpg

A few days ago I decided to try again. However, the platform is already being renamed (Its new name is @ecency) and there is a lot of improvement.I was very surprised to find that I was now logging in without problems in its desktop version.

I am really fascinated about this fact!

Since then I've been using the desktop version of @ecency and I can say that it is very easy to search for posts and communities, to post and comment. I like everything very much!

As soon as I started using it, the results came up ->At one point I was a leader in the Leaderboard . Even very active users like @melinda010100 ; @kohsamui99 ; @ervin-lemark and @kaminchan were after me. This is amazing!

ECENTI.jpg


The time to do my first GIVEAWAY has come.

🛑To participate you can be either an active user of Ecency or a new one. 🛑

What do I have to do to win?

You only need to do 2 very simple things.

  1. Follow my account --> @lyubo19
  2. Comment in this post that you did it.

That's'it.

💡The prize is 100 ESTM POINTS and everyone who fulfills the 2 conditions will receive it!💡

With those points you can PROMOTE or BOOST your posts.
I am looking forward to hearing from you! :)

hive dreamer.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats and welcome!

Thanks buddy! Do you want to participate?

No. I can help you if you want in future?

Help me with what?

I also use @ecency app.

It is super easy to use and rewarding too.

Thanks for the giveaway.

I am following you now and waiting for the reward 🤑🤑🤑🤑

Thank you :) I followed you as well and also your points are sent.

Best Regards!

Very good initiative to grow this community.

I also use this app and just completed the tasks 😀

Nice!

You just received your points :)

Hey welcome to Ecency!
Followed you :)

I just sent your points :) Enjoy!

Nice to meet you! Followed )

Здрастуйте! :) 🇺🇦 I sent you 100 ESTM points :)

Well, congratulations for the initiative, it is very good as marketing and thus gives another value to your points. You are very determined and I think you will have the success you deserve, sooner or later. Preferably sooner!

Thank you for your kind words!
I appreciate it :) I hope that in time all users of Hive will be satisfied with their invested time and money.I come across your account quite often and I was surprised that I didn't follow you. Now I fixed this and I followed you. Also I send it to you 100 ESTM points!
Mulţumesc încă o dată.

Thank you! I think you know that I really like Bulgaria and I follow my Bulgarian colleagues. I wish you much success in the future!

following and reblogging with an upvote for support and to log this super niche @ecency contest account growth hack technique

Hey, @rilo !

Actually you are not following me. I will send you 50 estm points now for the reblogging and when you follow me you will have another 100estm points!

Thanks!

oof sorry mate! I am using the ecency site which experiences a small delay in engagements from my end so sometimes buttons clicked dont always register. Thank you for pointing it out! I should have double checked to be sure.

Thank you for running such an awesome giveaway.

100 ecency is my daily goal tbh so this would put me exactly one day ahead of plan.

Thanks again :) You have another 100ESTM points

@lyubo19
Hi, followed!

Thank you! You have 100ESTM points Mama ;))

Congrats, you are doing really great.

In response to your call, I realized that I didn't follow you - yet. Sorry, it's been fiked.

Consider this comment as out of competition for the points :)

Thank you for the kind words Ervin ..It is good to hear that your efforts are appreciated.
I think there is a problem/bug, because at the moment it shows me that you do not follow me, and that I do not follow you as well..

You might be right about the Follow button on @ecency. It's not showing the right state.

Super happy to have you on Hive blockchain ;)

Thank you bro ! I send it to you 100ESTM as well :)

I have follow you now so I'm waiting for my points and also like using ecency but app need update

Thanks @aiovo! I send it to you 100 ESTM as well.

Thank you I have received them

Followed, I wish you always health and happiness

Thanks buddy :)) I sent to you 100 ESTM points! Enjoy 😉

Thank you :)

Welcome :)

You welcome!

Cool Giveaway...Ecency is my favorite hive dapps.

You are ready.

I've followed you.
Hopefully I'll receive mine.
🐧🐧

You are ready!

I did it.

Thanks man! I did it as well :) I just found out that you are a moderator of the Actifit. Soon I will buy myself an Iphone and I will use this app again so if I have questions I will let you know :) Thank for the support again.

sure, if you need any help with actifit, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. Thanks.

Nice! Thank you mate 🍺

What a great giveaway! I mostly use Ecency.app where I can play the spinner game every day and win even more points, but I love the web version as well. I always enjoy seeing different users at the top of the Leaderboard. It shows that others love Ecency as much as I do! Congrats to you!

Thanks Melinda! I send it to you 100ESTM points even though you didn't follow me. Have a nice weekend :))

Thank you and I corrected that with with a follow! I'll be watching to see you at the top of the Leaderboard again!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you 🙏

Have a nice weekend!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Great post I have just followed you 😉👍

Thank you! I send it your points. :)

Hi @lyubo19 i am happy that you are liking @ecency i have been using @ecency since i started here and as you say i find it very easy to use and am very happy with it and team is always helpful with any problem you may have 👍

This is nice mate :) I will send your 100estm shortly. Greetings!

Cheers ... @lyubo19 and thank you for your kind words have a great weekend 👍

You too man :)

Thanks @lyubo19 for the ESTM points your are a man of your word and i highly respect that 👍

Wow man :) Thanks for the nice words!

Your welcome @lyubo19 👍

Successfully followed your account😊

You are ready :)

Commented...😎😃

You are ready my friend ! :)

Just followed you. I´m currently using Ecency in my cellphone and sometimes I use at home in the browser. Thanks for the initiative!

I just sent it to you 100 ESTM points!
Cheers!

Thanks for mentioning Ecency. 🙏 Learn more about Ecency, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @ecency as well!

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

I just gave you a follow.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@botefarm Thanks. You have yours 100ESTM points! 💎

Following you! Thanks!

You have your points! :)

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @lyubo19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

I have been following you, but I have just commented here.

Thanks man! I just followed you as well :) Also I sent you points :) Keep the good job you are doing in the Hive community!

Namaste 🙏

I have done 2 things. 💛
And save stay and
Be happy and healthy...

You have received your 100estm points, Koko :)

Points Boosting refund to @lyubo19! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Done
Waiting for my points
👶👶

You have them :)

Waw
Thanks man

Голяма битка ще падне! Как ще избереш печелившият?

Всеки е победител.. Условието е само да последваш профила ми.
"Follow"-ни ме и ще ти изпратя точки, с които можеш да си промотираш постовете :)

Е колко пъти да те последвам :) зарежи тез точки , виж мойте точки от мултито:

img_0.5436631064176382.jpg
за 10 дена още 30 точки :)

Излиза ми, че не ме следваш, странно.

Пробвах се да депозирам 2 пъти с eth и бтх ( както през wallet, така и директно през payeer) и не става. Изгарял съм със същата схема няколко пъти, затова съм пас... Съвета ми е да си изтеглиш първоначалната инвестиция и да оставиш само горницата, щото рано или късно ще гръмне

Първите 3 програми са за отключване на големите проценти...затова не ти е дало сигурно..
Благодаря за съвета вече го направих..с тяхните сме на пазара.

Follow

Имаш ги ;)

Благодаря!

Congratulations 🎉👏👏