You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Local Feasts, Carnivals, Festivals; To Hive with Incublus & Last Week's Recap -Yerel Bayramlar, Karnavallar, Festivaller; To Hive with Incublus & Geçen Haftanın Özeti [EN-TR]

in Ecency5 months ago

Very cool that this celebration is so similar to Halloween.

I am very curious to know the anecdotes of each of you.

I am an atheist, so the religious topic makes me laugh.

But I can share some traditions of my country in those days.

I'm quite curious to know how @foxkoit celebrates it

See you tomorrow my friend, spanish word for tomorrow (you have to investigate, is a nice one) "BULULU"

untitled.gif
Pacan learning spanish (just for fun).

Sort:  

Well the show not will be only religious feasts. You can share some carnivals in your country.
What's my word again? BULULU? There is no word like that in dictionary 🤣

hahahaha well that's fine, regarding the word, you have to investigate! XD

You will surely find it interesting!