Sort:  

you'd have to explain me all of that in simple child words on the discord chat, as usual my dear 😄

You know I can do that! The big news....

FF will earn POINTS every time someone posts into the community! We will be able to use the POINTS to tip posts and give POINTS out as prizes. FF is all set up to begin earning POINTS!

🤗🌞
This is most awesome and exciting !!!❤
@melinda010100

Back on St~~M when we first set up communities I remember @good-karma talking about how people would be able to earn multiple tokens for one post. I couldn't imagine back then how that could work, but I trusted his vision.
Already FF and SH both have #Archon tokens being paid out for comments and now we will soon be able to have POINTS to reward our members with. You have no idea how excited I am by this. The future of our community looks very bright!

How archon works, any link to learn more about?

https://discord.gg/YdxqYPx. Is their Discord. Every comment made in Feathered Friends or Shadow Hunters or Ladies of Hive Communities, on any posts in the community, earn staked Archon tokens. You can see the Tokens that are paid out in the SH or FF feed in the Discord. @taskmanager is the Dev. You can see more in their daily report at @archon-mining

This is great news. I am looking forward to start giving tips using the mobile version.

Hahaha! Don't rush them! 😂 I'm looking forward to that, too, but didn't want to sound pushy, so I am glad you said it! We must let them sleep occasionally. 😴 Lets talk about tipping POINTS at Shadow Hunters.

Hahaha. 😀
They are wizzards.

@nelinoeva try using @ecency.com on your phone. You should be able to give out tips there.

OK, that will do.

I did it! 😊

Oh good! I sent you a DM about POINTS prizes for the SMaP contest this week.