Less active on hive, changing my Investments

in Ecency19 days ago

Hello, been a long time since my last animation review no worries i will remake some soon, but since the pgm kinda rug pull i decided to change my h-e wallet and main hive holding a lot, first i hold way more HBD in savings and a part of my hbd got into the @eds-d savings as it growth my eds holdings.

I have about 750 HP from which 460 are delegated out but only the most trusted project from my pov.
@cryptocompany
176.280 HP

@eds-vote
103.002 HP

@stickupcurator
81.875 HP

@brofi
51.481 HP

@archives-upfunds
50.663 HP

The rest of these are keept and i try to curate a little to grow my HP stake but i might delegate them out too as i'am not a really good voter or maybe i should follow @reward.app curation trail as it curate only the post with extra rewards to curator.

Set a new buy order for eds

As it's part of the few token i trust highly ATF/XV/EDS/BRO/SUB

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@memess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

i should follow @reward.app curation trail as it curate only the post with extra rewards to curator.

What do you mean with that?

Good interesting post mate+

What do you mean with that?

Well reward.app allow you to give part of you posting rewards to the curator and i believe reward.app only vote these post so it give a better curation apr

Oh I see, thank you for explaining.

I wish there was a place where you could see all the delegations, curations, etc opportunities in Hive in one place to consider all of them heehe.

i made a post like that a while ago not sure info are still right

It's always a good to leverage every opportunity. Extra bbucks can help handle extra bills

Should look at dbond which is like eds but cheaper right now....

Yeah i though so too i have a few dbond too

@memess!

@memess passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP