You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreemer of the Year... Who will take the crown?

in Ecencylast year

I am so excited!!!!
This is definitely going to be so much fun!!!!!! Lol... I can't stop smiling.

Dreemer of the year... Who's gonna win that crown?!!!

This is an awesome idea Dreemie, I bet a lot of us would love it and I can't wait to start getting my points stacked up 😁

All the best Dreemers, you can do it almost effortlessly.

Sort:  

HEHEHEHE I'm so excited tooooooooooooo its gonna be the best fun way to end the year! hehehe

did you see the way to get yhour first 25 points at the bottom of the post??? hehehehe

Oooops I think I missed that 😅
I'll go check it again

i just edited it - because i forgot to put it in there the first time hahahaah so refresh the page and scroll down hehehehe

Oh alright, noted

It's done
What a fun question! Lol