You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR THIS WEEK!!

in Ecency β€’ last year

Iska!!!! πŸ˜‚ Be calming down o
Look that massive distance you gave us, are you trying to practice social distancing? 🀣

You are doing well, keep going... If you win, I win so let's have the fun.

The challenge has officially begun, I'm excited for the first pypt meeting 😁

Sort: Β 

HahahhahhhaahahπŸ˜† maybe she is. She gap us well.

Yes oo, sweet gap πŸ₯°, but don't be discouraged dear, you can still meet up and I know you might even get the crown because I've seen you in action before, hehehe.

see you whining me. hope be careful o😁 what kind of teasing is this na , me wey no dey active

I know say you nor dey active now but I know say you go fit do something incredible if you put your mind to it.

i will only try my best

Yes dear, that is what is needed 😊

yes . thanks sweet😘

Let me ask her so I can confirm πŸ˜‚

ok na confirm o

Funny you are babe 😘πŸ₯°

Lol πŸ˜†

😁😁

As in ehn, the thing shock me

Hahaha. She said social distancing. This is throne distancing ooo my dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks babe. We will all be winners. ❀️

I really hope I don't forget PYPT. I usually remember that meeting at the end of the day. πŸ₯Ί

I really hope you don't, you're winning already πŸ₯Ί

Awwwnnnn. This is so thoughtful. I'll try not to forget πŸ€—πŸ’•

Alright, I'll see you there then 😊

Yes oo, I hope I don't miss it too oo, because it's only when I have meeting that something want to take my time, lolz

As in ehn... Right now, battery want to take my time 😩 I'm just hoping they bring the light soon

Eya, sorry about that dear. The PYPT will be starting soon oo, na wa, nepa better respect themselves and bring that light now oo, I don't want to repeat myself 🀣🀣

Don't worry, I'm very sure you won't forget, at least not the first one, hehe

I think both of us need to remember judging from your response on your sister's comment... Lol.

Hahaha, yes oo my dear. I will try to remember too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes, I can't see anyone competing with that, the throne distancing as she has rightly called it is hooge πŸ˜‚

Hahaha.... I don't even where I got that name from πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, that's the spirit my dear, I love it!!!

We move πŸ₯²

Of course, except say you still like dey there sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, throne distancing indeed. Don't worry you won't forget the meeting this time, I see you want the crown and that spirit will be your guardian angel πŸ₯°

Sweetheart.... I can't say thank you enough.... You are a darling πŸ€—

You don't have to tell me thank you now, hahaha, maybe when the challenge ends because I will always stop by to give you a drive, hehehe.

Ha 😳.... That will be totally awesome πŸ™ˆπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

Yes it will be and I'm willing to try my best, hehehe

Don't mind her. She got no one to compete with her better. And I think I would be the next.

Though I am like a snail but I want to be faster than the hare. πŸ˜‚

Haha I can't wait to watch you compete with her, you got this πŸ˜‚

Yeah. Thanks so much for believing in me.

I believe in you too, just believe in yourself, hehehe

Sure. That’s why I am me and not anyone.

Exactly!!! Good response, hehe.

πŸ˜‚ should I take this a motivation 😒

Motivational speaker, hahaha, nice one πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Lemme alone πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

How dare me hold you before, please shift oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Of course you can, I believe any one can although @iskafan is taking the lead big time but then, I believe anything is possible, hehe.

Hummn. In as much as she can do it. We can also do it too.

That's just it, so let's get to work shall we?

What work am I to do now? I am following you Ma

Just keep engaging and make sure to do your curation on dreemport if you haven't and also share your post too

Yeah. Thanks for the hints. My tutorial tutor in tutoration

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
The babe is on fire πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

As in ehn, but my amiable ambassador don't feel discouraged oo, anything is possible oo, just do the little you can, you might just get to the top somehow, you never know.

My dear....I am trying my best with my boys πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘

Yes I know, those guys better take it easy on you oo, tell them that their hive aunty said they should stop disturbing you. 🀣🀣

Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I wish you can talk to them directly πŸ˜‚

I will have to one day, hehe. I think it would be a good idea πŸ€”πŸ˜Œ

Sure thing πŸ€—

She has done a lot and I'm happy to see that it has been recorded accordingly of course. I could see her every where creating awareness about the challenge to everyone she come across with and that is what a queen does, share with her citizens, hehehe @iskafan is doing the work of a queen already, girl I wish you all the best is being crowned the queen and you too @merit.ahama, we have 21days to accumulate more points you know, hehehe.

Hehehehe.... Thanks darling. You are even positive about this than I and @merit.ahama are. In fact, we are already freaking out πŸ₯Ί

You're always welcome dear, please don't let yourself freak out, you are doing just fine and I think you will be just fine if you keep up the good work.

@merit.ahama is a lazy girl before, please don't follow her footsteps oo, you are doing really well and everyone is looking up to you now as it stands, so be confident in what you can do and whatever the results are you know you earned it big time πŸ€—.

Remember I'm at your back, I'm here to give you hope, hehe.

I'm a lazy girl?
Well, I think you need a microphone and speakers to say that again 😁

Normally, we nor dey like stress 🀣 so lemme alone ehn

Hahaha, see the way you and @iskafan dey drag the most laziest, lolz, ona well done oo 🀣🀣🀣

Leave us alone πŸ₯²

Me I dinno hold any body oo 🀣🀣

@merit.ahama is not lazy oooo.... If you are looking for a lazy person.... Na me hold that medal πŸ˜‚

Lol... You're not lazy na

Ha 😳.... I am oooo πŸ˜‚

You are not πŸ™„
Don't argue with me, stoppit

Ehhh!!! Okay oo, make ona continue, I dey enjoy this thing, make I see who go win πŸ˜…πŸ˜œ

Motivational speaker @merit.ahama, well done oo πŸ˜ƒ

Is alright, make ona sha continue, I dey here dey watch ona two πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tell her ooooo πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜©πŸ€£

I have oo πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜­πŸ˜©

πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²
Me I'm nor sure again but I'll keep trying anyways

You better sure oo, I'm sure you will still make wave sha, because we just dey start so remember?

I hope so o

Yes dear, so be encouraged and go for it, hehe.