WHERE I WORK IN THE OFFICE

in Ecency3 years ago

good morning all my friends
greetings of success always in your work all this time I will tell you about my story in my work at the office.

img_0.3902230394836868.jpg

Work has become one of my needs as well as my obligations while living in this world. By working, we can collect money that we use to buy our needs while maintaining our survival. Even in religious teachings, work is highly recommended and even required and stipulated as a form of worship.

Indeed, all activities that are routine will look very boring over time. Whatever the activity, after a long time we run it will definitely feel boring. Not to mention if we still get criticism, demands, or maybe as an outlet for other people's frustration who actually feel the same boredom.

But like it or not, we will definitely experience a work phase where we will face daily routines for an indefinite period of time. It will be very common to meet with a pile of tasks that must be completed in one day, scolding from co-workers and superiors, protests and criticism from customers, complaints from staff that have the potential to affect your situation to feel the pressure of work.

work done. It's not a job to be asked about or just thinking about. Many people feel bored and then just daydream about what will happen when their task is done instead of focusing on the work they should have done.

Besides wasting time and actually making you more bored, thinking about work will not make it complete on its own.
People who never make mistakes are people who never try anything new."

My mistake is a sign that someone has tried something that has never been known before. Most people choose to avoid the risk of failure rather than try it first. You know, success doesn't come because of just one try of me.

Even success does not necessarily come directly to those who have tried several times. Work success comes when you really do your job and never get tired of correcting the mistakes that he made and making continuous improvements.

The key to failure in my experience is trying to please everyone." The one with the most right to make choices in your life is yourself. Others only comment, criticize, and if you're lucky you'll get great advice.

You don't need to swallow all the responses from other people. Be careful, some of the commenters are just trying to bring you down. Filter constructive criticism and suggestions and make improvements in your life and work. It will help you at work.

Despite all the bad sides of work that people always see more than the good side, work is still part of everyone's life because in work is the meaning of the struggle they have to do. Remember, only fruit trees are stoned.

img_0.9642353450808723.jpg

img_0.3902230394836868.jpg

img_0.627912474783158.jpg

img_0.7555941450947529.jpg

As well as I . When I feel that my life and work are getting tougher, I actually want to say that I am a very valuable person with my own work.

that's all I can say and tell all my friends.

Regards
@master-natural

Sort:  

Congratulations @mester-natural! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Tank you to information