You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote like a whale??? by using Ecency? tell me more!

in Ecency2 years ago

True, upvoting someone's content that we'd find wonderful should be upvoted with a penny. It's not easy to do when you don't have much power. Yeah, thanks to @ecency it can be possible. I'm doing that last year but because our place doesn't have a stable connection and ecency app needs a faster connection it seems it's not possible for me.

Anyway, if someone wants to earn a good upvote should consider using the app.

Sort:  

Where are you based? Have you tried https://Ecency.com website if mobile app is slow? Also you can change Server from Settings in mobile app to see which server connects faster for you.

I am based in the Philippines, in the province part. The stable speed of the internet is just 100 kbps. I haven't because I only use the mobile app.

you're so right. hehehe when we are newbies - that penny upvote is hard to come by!

but Ecency makes it attainable!!! i love it! :)

The Ecency.com website works well on mobile. The app is not a requirement

Yeah, after @ecency replied I started posting yesterday and yes it's working well.

Good to hear! Let us know if you have questions.